树脂和粘合剂

路博润创制并销售一系列用于涂料的广泛的树脂与粘合剂技术,包括丙烯酸分散体、丙烯酸乳液、PVC乳液、PVDC乳液、聚氨酯分散体、丙烯酸溶液和醋酸乙烯乳液。

丙烯酸分散体

丙烯酸分散体是悬浮在碱性水中的不含表面活性剂的丙烯酸树脂。 这种树脂通常用于涂料配方,可赋予强大的性能优势,包括硬度、耐化学性和腐蚀抑制特性。 路博润与客户合作,为高级涂料提供定制的丙烯酸分散体解决方案,满足特定性能要求。 路博润的Carboset®丙烯酸树脂 包括一系列备受涂料行业认可的丙烯酸分散体,具有久经考验的强大性能。

丙烯酸乳液

丙烯酸乳液本身是紫外线稳定的聚合物,由基于丙烯酸的单体制成。 可实现的宽范围Tg值使得这种树脂既可形成适用于压敏胶的非常柔软的涂层,也可形成耐刮擦和耐擦伤的坚硬涂层。 路博润的Carboset®丙烯酸树脂 包括用于建筑、工业、木材和汽车应用的丙烯酸乳液。 Hycar®丙烯酸树脂为纸张、纺织品及合成应用带来诸如柔韧性、疏水性/亲水性控制以及耐化学性等特性。 Carbobond™丙烯酸树脂 包含用作热封、冷封、层压、封盖和吸塑包装粘合剂的丙烯酸乳液,包括用于广泛食品接触的产品。 Carbotac™丙烯酸树脂 设计用于配制适用于标签、胶带、图像介质和保护膜的压敏胶。

PVC乳液

PVC乳液为氯乙烯丙烯酸共聚物,以其耐化学性、耐擦洗性和耐磨损性以及阻燃性著称。 PVC乳液通常用于纸张、纺织品、复合材料和建筑材料应用。 路博润的Vycar™氯乙烯树脂 涵盖一系列玻璃化转变温度和氯含量。 这种PVC乳液可使涂料配方具有不同的硬度,并可根据各种表面的刚性/柔韧性要求进行微调。

PVDC乳液

聚偏二氯乙烯(PVDC)乳液具有优异的氧气和水分阻隔性,非常适合用于金属防腐涂料。 路博润的Permax™偏二氯乙烯树脂 提供出色的耐腐蚀性,同时兼具工业环境中金属涂层所需的粘合柔韧性和耐久性。 它们属于快干型PVDC乳液,有助于提高加工效率,例如更快的生产线速度。

聚氨酯分散体

聚氨酯分散体是以水溶液形式供应的树脂,兼具韧性和耐久性的独特性质,这在其他聚合物化学品中通常是无法实现的。 这种树脂可用于各种表面,包括木材、金属、塑料、砖石和纺织品。 路博润的Sancure™聚氨酯分散体 用于涂料,为木材、金属和塑料表面带来坚韧、持久的耐久性,为纺织品赋予柔软性、柔韧性和耐磨性。 Turboset™自交联聚氨酯分散体 以一个易于使用的1-K低VOC体系提供相同的涂层优势。 Aptalon™聚酰胺技术 包括一个不断扩展的聚氨酯分散体产品组合,可与溶剂型2-K产品相媲美。

丙烯酸溶液

丙烯酸溶液为丙烯酸聚合物,涵盖广泛的玻璃化转变温度和功能。 这种树脂以传统碳氢化合物(如甲苯或二甲苯)的形式供应,同时供应更环保的溶剂,如Oxsol® 100。 丙烯酸溶液通常用于需要达到最高性能的户外耐久性、耐化学性和硬度的应用。 Doresco®丙烯酸树脂 为丙烯酸溶液,设计用于印刷、包装、工业金属和特种建筑应用。 在印刷应用中,Doresco丙烯酸树脂特别适用于烫印箔、高真空金属化和安全印刷应用。 许多Doresco产品还经过官能化,可根据具体最终用途的要求进行微调。

醋酸乙烯乳液

醋酸乙烯酯乳液是通过乳液聚合作用制成的醋酸乙烯酯和丙烯酸单体的共聚物。 这种树脂提供了性能与成本之间的良好平衡,通常用于粘合剂应用,如热封和束胶(bundle gluing),或者用于配制手工施用织物涂层和室内装饰。 路博润的Vycar™氯乙烯和偏二氯乙烯树脂 包括一个醋酸乙烯酯乳液产品系列,可满足纸张、纺织、印刷、包装、油漆和涂料市场的客户要求。 这种产品既可作为树脂组分供应,也可作为全配方产品供应。

Resins and Binders

Lubrizol innovates and markets a robust portfolio of resin and binder technologies for coatings, including acrylic dispersions, acrylic emulsions, PVC emulsions, PVDC emulsions, polyurethane dispersions, solution acrylics, and vinyl acetate emulsions.

Acrylic Dispersions

Acrylic dispersions are surfactant-free acrylic resins suspended in alkaline water. These resins are often used in coating formulations to impart robust performance benefits, including hardness, chemical resistance, and corrosion inhibition. Lubrizol works with customers to formulate customized acrylic dispersion solutions for advanced coatings that meet specific performance requirements. Carboset® acrylic resins from Lubrizol include a family of acrylic dispersions that are well-established in the coatings industry to bring robust, proven performance.

Acrylic Emulsions

Acrylic emulsions are inherently UV-stable polymers made with monomers based on acrylic acid. The broad range of Tg values achievable makes these resins capable of forming very soft coatings suitable for pressure sensitive adhesives up to very hard, scratch and mar resistant coatings. Carboset® acrylic resins from Lubrizol include acrylic emulsions used in construction, industrial, wood and automotive applications. Hycar® acrylic resins bring properties such as flexibility, hydrophobicity/hydrophilicity control, and chemical resistance to paper, textile and synthetic applications. Carbobond™ acrylic resins include acrylic emulsions used as heat seal, cold seal, lamination, lidding and blister packaging adhesives, including products for broad food contact compliance. Carbotac™ acrylic resins are designed for formulating into pressure-sensitive adhesives suitable for labels, tapes, and graphic and protective films.

PVC Emulsions

PVC emulsions are vinyl chloride acrylic copolymers well-known for chemical resistance, scrub and scuff resistance, and flame retardance. PVC emulsions are commonly used in paper, textile, composites and building material applications. Vycar™ vinyl chloride resins from Lubrizol cover a range of glass transition temperatures and chlorine contents. These PVC emulsions enable coating formulations with diverse hardnesses, and can be fine-tuned to the stiffness/flexibility requirements of a wide range of surfaces.

PVDC Emulsions

Polyvinylidene chloride (PVDC) emulsions are excellent barriers to oxygen and moisture, making them well-suited for use in anti-corrosion coatings for metal. Permax™ vinylidene chloride resins from Lubrizol provide outstanding corrosion resistance, coupled with the adhesion flexibility and durability necessary for metal coatings in industrial environments. They are fast-drying PVDC emulsions which allow greater process efficiencies, such as faster line speeds.

Polyurethane Dispersions

Polyurethane dispersions are resins supplied in water that bring a unique combination of toughness and durability typically not achievable in other polymer chemistries. These resins are used on a wide range of surfaces, including wood, metal, plastics, masonry and textiles. Sancure™ polyurethane dispersions from Lubrizol are used in coatings to bring tough, long-lasting durability to wood, metal and plastic surfaces, as well as softness, flexibility and scuff resistance to textiles. Turboset™ self-crosslinking polyurethane dispersions deliver the same coatings benefits in an easy-to-use, 1-K, lower VOC system. Aptalon™ polyamide technology includes a growing portfolio of polyurethane dispersions that rival solvent-borne, 2-K products.

Solution Acrylics

Solution acrylics are acrylic polymers covering a broad range of glass transition temperatures and functionality. These resins are supplied in traditional hydrocarbons, such as toluene or xylene, as well as more environmentally friendly solvents such as Oxsol® 100. Solution acrylics are typically used in applications requiring the highest performance of outdoor durability, chemical resistance and hardness. Doresco® acrylic resins are solution acrylics designed for applications in printing, packaging, industrial metal, and specialty construction. In printing applications, Doresco acrylic resins are particularly useful for hot stamp foil, high vacuum metallizing and security printing applications. Many Doresco products are also functionalized to allow fine tuning for specific end use requirements.

Vinyl Acetate Emulsions

Vinyl acetate emulsions are copolymers of vinyl acetate and acrylic monomers produced by emulsion polymerization. These resins provide a good balance of performance and cost and are typically used in adhesive applications such as heat sealing and bundle gluing or to build hand in fabric coatings and interior furnishings. Vycar™ vinyl chloride and vinylidene chloride resins from Lubrizol include a product line of vinyl acetate emulsions that meet customer requirements in the paper, textile, printing, packaging, paints and coatings markets. These products are available as both resin components and fully formulated products.