路博润致力于为客户、员工和社区提供环保、可持续的解决方案,并将其根植于我们的业务中。

我们凭借高超科技释放了无限可能性,推动可衡量的成果,帮助世界变得更清洁、创造更智能、生活更美好。

了解路博润可持续发展战略和目标的更多信息 2020年度企业报告,

 

Eco饼图

我们的战略基础

路博润致力于实现可持续发展的未来。 我们凭借高超科技,在分子层面开启了无限可能性,推动可持续和可衡量的成果,从而帮助世界。

  • 变得更清洁 

  • 创造更智能 

  • 生活更美好

敬请阅读 我们对可持续发展的承诺

生命周期方法

解锁助力可持续发展的未来科技

鉴于运营产生的碳足迹和产品覆盖范围,我们在承诺可持续发展时将产品的整个生命周期都纳入考量,从原材料、制造和供应链到使用中的影响,一直到产品生命周期的结束。

我们的目标是创造积极的环境。 我们认识到所有人都在一定程度上排放碳足迹并影响环境,因而致力于开发低碳足迹的产品和解决方案,创建积极的社会和环境。

实质性

为了确保我们专注于最有影响力的领域,并持续衡量改进成果,我们与第三方合作,根据全球报告倡议组织(GRI)的标准,与内部和外部利益相关者共同进行正式的重要性评估。 通过评估,我们可以识别对利益相关者最重要的问题,并为报告,战略决策、指标和目标设定提供支持。

敬请阅读 利益相关者参与和重要性评估。

 

路博润精选联合国可持续发展目标

联合国可持续发展目标

2015年,联合国通过了《2030年可持续发展议程》,其中包括 17个可持续发展目标(联合国可持续发展目标)。 路博润致力于为环境和全球社区做出贡献。 我们将对七个可持续发展目标的承诺纳入了战略路线图和绩效指标,从而推动可产生积极影响的行动。

Lubrizol’s commitment to environmentally responsible, sustainable solutions for our customers, employees and communities is part of everything we do.

Our unmatched capabilities in science and technology unlock immense possibilities, driving measurable results to help the world Move Cleaner, Create Smarter and Live Better

Learn more about our sustainability strategy and goals in our 2020 Corporate Report.

 

Eco Pie Graph

An Underpinning of Our Strategy

Lubrizol is committed to enabling a sustainable future. Our unmatched science unlocks immense possibilities at the molecular level, driving sustainable and measurable results to help the world:

  • Move Cleaner 

  • Create Smarter 

  • Live Better

Read about Our Commitment to Sustainability.

Lifecycle Approach

Unlocking Science for a Sustainable Future

Given the footprint of our operations and the reach of our products, we consider the entire lifecycle of our products in our commitment to sustainability, from raw materials, manufacturing and supply chain to in-use impacts, all the way through the end of the product’s life.

Our goal is to be environment positive. Recognizing that we all have some level of carbon footprint and impact on the environment, we are committed to developing products and solutions that bring positive impacts to the environment and society that outweigh the footprint it takes to produce them.

Materiality

To ensure we are focused on the most impactful areas and measuring for continuous improvement, we worked with a third party to engage our internal and external stakeholders in a formal materiality assessment, conducted in accordance with Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) Standards. The assessment helped us identify issues that matter most to our stakeholders and better support our strategic decision making, metric and goal setting, and reporting.

Read about our Stakeholder Engagement and Materiality Assessment.

 

Selected UN Sustainable Goals for Lubrizol

U.N. Sustainable Development Goals

In 2015, the United Nations adopted the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, which includes 17 Sustainable Development Goals (UN SDGs). Lubrizol is committed to making a difference to the environment and the global community. Our strategic roadmap and performance metrics reflect this commitment to seven SDGs with specific goals and metrics that will drive initiatives that will create a positive impact.