特种添加剂

路博润的特种添加剂设计旨在为油漆、涂料和油墨提供独特而强大的功能。 我们针对溶剂型和水性配方的高性能特种添加剂产品组合包括腐蚀抑制剂、粘合促进剂、流变助剂和保湿剂。

腐蚀抑制剂

路博润是金属涂层保护(包括至关重要的腐蚀保护)化学品领域公认的领导者。 路博润腐蚀抑制剂专为保护含铁金属、锌合金和铝基底而设计。 我们的腐蚀抑制剂适用于水性和溶剂型涂料体系,通常用作直接涂覆金属的涂料和底漆配方的组分。 Lubrizol® 2064 是一种具有酸清除作用的磺酸钙,专门用于油基和水可稀释型防锈应用。 Lubrizol® 219 是一种有机金属磷酸锌络合物,可为溶剂型涂料提供薄膜腐蚀保护。 Solplus™ AC100 是一种用于水性涂料的无硝酸盐闪锈抑制剂。

粘合促进剂

路博润粘合促进剂 为磷酸酯与羟基功能聚合物,可改善水性和溶剂型涂料及油墨与黑色金属、锌合金和铝质基材的粘附性。 此类高性能添加剂还可用于稳定水性产品系列中的铝及其它金属效果颜料,特别是有助于防止析气和腐蚀。

流平剂

路博润可提供广泛多样的流变助剂,用于提高多种油漆、涂料、油墨和颜料浓缩物的性能。 Solthix™流变修饰剂 利用相关的增稠机制来提供有效的垂度控制,以提高常温与热固化应用中的流平性及色素/颗粒助悬能力。 Solthix™ A系列产品含有旨在提供触变性(剪切稀化)粘度改性的水性碱膨胀增稠剂。 依据疏水改性的高低程度,可获得一系列不同的屈服值和剪切反应。 对于非水性应用,我们可提供Solthix™丙烯酸共聚物和Ircogel™ 高碱性磺酸盐凝胶技术。 用于溶剂型油漆和涂料的Solthix™流变助剂有助于提高着色应用中的垂度控制和抗沉淀性。 Ircogel™添加剂对于防止脂肪族溶剂型和塑料溶胶基涂料及油墨出现热沉降和沉淀问题尤为有效。

最新创新

查找更多特种添加剂产品

联系我们

请联系路博润专家,了解关于路博润特种添加剂的更多详情。

Specialty Additives

Specialty Additives from Lubrizol are engineered to deliver unique and powerful capabilities for paints, coatings and inks. Our portfolio of high-performance, specialty additives for both solvent-borne and water-borne formulas includes corrosion inhibitors, adhesion promoters, rheology control agents, and humectants.

Corrosion Inhibitors

Lubrizol is a recognized leader in chemistry for metal coating protection, of which corrosion protection is a key element. Lubrizol corrosion inhibitor technologies are designed to protect ferrous metal, zinc alloy and aluminum substrates. Available for both water-borne and solvent-borne coating systems, our corrosion inhibitors are commonly used as components in direct-to-metal coatings, primer formulations. Lubrizol® 2064 is an acid scavenging calcium sulfonate designed for use in oil-based and water-reducible rust-proofing applications. Lubrizol® 219 is an organo-phosphate-zinc complex that provides thin film corrosion protection for solvent-borne coatings. Solplus™ AC100 is a nitrate-free flash rust inhibitor for water-borne coatings,

Adhesion Promoters

Lubrizol Adhesion Promoters are phosphate ester and hydroxyl functional polymers that improve adhesion of water-borne and solvent-borne coatings and inks to ferrous metal, zinc alloy and aluminum substrates. These performance additives can also be used for stabilizing aluminum and other metallic effect pigments in water-borne systems, especially for the prevention of gassing and corrosion.

Rheology Control Additives

Lubrizol offers a wide range of rheology control additives for improving the performance of many paints, coatings, inks and pigment concentrates. Solthix™ Rheology Modifiers utilize associative thickening mechanisms to provide efficient sag control for improved leveling and pigment/particle suspension in both ambient and thermally cured applications. The Solthix™ A series contains water-borne alkali swellable thickeners that provide thixotropic (shear thinning) viscosity modification. Depending on the degree of hydrophobic modification, a range of yield values and shear response is achievable. For non-aqueous applications, Solthix™ acrylic copolymer and Ircogel™ overbased sulfonate gel technologies are available. Solthix™ rheology control agents for solvent-borne paints and coatings improve sag control and anti-settling in pigmented applications. Ircogel™ additives are particularly effective for thermal sag prevention and anti-settling in aliphatic solvent- and plastisol-based coatings and inks.