PrintRite™亲墨涂层

PrintRite™亲墨涂层是旨在实现美观耐用的数码印刷,为消费者和生产过程创造更大价值的化学品。 PrintRite亲墨涂层被设计用于接合基材与油墨的性能,通过视觉吸引力、性能和高效的工作流创造潜在的新型数码印刷性能。

随着用于包装、标签和纺织品的工业数码印刷市场持续增长,PrintRite亲墨涂层可帮助印刷商充分发挥数码印刷系统的潜能。 PrintRite技术由了解各种基材、涂层和油墨之间动态相互作用的路博润专家研发,可提供与常规印刷相媲美的数码印刷能力。

黑色更深暗,彩色更鲜艳
黑色是重要的颜色之一,但对于很多基材来说,取得具有高光密度的黑色调并非易事。 PrintRite亲墨涂层可使油墨充分实现其光密度潜力而不会影响印刷速度,从而能够取得较深的黑色调。

鲜艳色彩
PrintRite亲墨涂层通过使油墨保持停留在表面来扩展色域,从而拓宽可实现的色彩范围并提供优异的清晰度。 精细的线条和明快的图案跃然浮现于基材之上,散发夺目吸睛的魅力。

印刷牢度
对于薄膜、纸张和纺织品而言,数码印刷牢度可能是一大挑战。 PrintRite亲墨涂层有助于耐磨损和湿擦。 由于涂层、油墨与基材之间的相互作用,即使受到机械和环境状况的影响,印刷品依然能够经受住时间的考验。

适当的性能
广泛的PrintRite产品组合包括有助于在单一基材和单类油墨上实现最佳粘附性的化学品,以及在多种基材上具备更广泛的通用粘附性或与多类油墨兼容的化学品。 它可使用水基、乳胶、环保型溶剂、溶剂、UV油墨实现良好的数码印刷效果。

配方灵活性
可提供成品配方以及用于客户配方的特制树脂。 通过这两种方式,路博润化学品可设计用于为生产过程和最终产品的实际使用提供适当的美观性与耐用性组合。

健康与安全
健康与安全是重中之重。 PrintRite为水基技术并符合现行的法规标准。 如有针对各种应用的特定问题或疑问,请与我们联系。 我们的法规管理团队将很高兴与您合作,确保您能够安心无忧。

PrintRite™ Ink Receptive Coatings

PrintRite™ ink receptive coatings are chemistries designed to enable beautiful and durable digital prints that make sense for both consumers and the manufacturing process. Engineered to bridge the performance of substrate and ink, PrintRite ink receptive coatings create new possibilities in digital print performance through visual appeal, performance and efficient workflow.

As the market for industrial digital printing continues to grow for packaging, labels, and textiles,  PrintRite ink receptive coatings can helps printers realize the full potential of digital print systems. From Lubrizol experts who understand the dynamic interaction between diverse substrates, coatings, and inks, PrintRite technologies allow digital print capabilities that rival conventional printing.

Blacker Blacks and More Vibrant Colors
Black is an important color, but achieving a high optical density black is challenging for many substrates. PrintRite ink receptive coatings enable inks to realize their full potential for optical density without compromising print speed, so deep blacks are now possible.

Vibrant Color
PrintRite ink receptive coatings expand the color gamut by keeping ink on the surface, broadening the achievable color range, and providing outstanding sharpness. Fine lines and crisp graphics pop off the substrate with eye-catching appeal.

Print Durability
Digital print durability can be a challenge for film, paper, and textiles. PrintRite ink receptive coatings work with to resist abrasion and wet rub. The interaction between the coating, ink and substrate means the print can stand the test of time, even when subjected to mechanical and environmental circumstances.

The Right Performance
The extensive PrintRite product portfolio includes chemistries that enable optimal adhesion to one substrate and one ink type as well as chemistries with a wider universal appeal for adhesion to multiple substrates or compatibility with multiple ink types. It enables great digital prints using water based, latex, eco-solvent, solvent, UV inks.

Formulation Flexibility
Ready-to-use formulations are available, as are specially designed resins for customer formulations. Either way, Lubrizol chemistries are engineered to provide the right combination of aesthetics and durability for both the manufacturing process and practical use of the end product.

Health & Safety
Health and safety is a top priority. PrintRite technologies are water-based and are compliant with current regulatory standards. Please contact us for application specific questions or concerns. Our regulatory team will be happy to work with you to ensure your peace of mind.