分散剂

路博润为广泛的油墨和涂料体系提供强大的分散剂技术组合,以满足多样化的性能要求。 路博润的创新产品组合包括溶剂型分散剂、水性分散剂、通用分散剂、特种分散剂和分散剂增效剂,可满足您多样化的配方需求。

溶剂型分散剂

路博润的溶剂型分散剂技术适用于1K和2K涂料、油漆和底漆以及溶剂型油墨,用于生产高浓度、高稳定性和广泛相容的各种颗粒分散体。 我们的高性能溶剂型分散剂技术包含的聚合稳定链可溶解于各种溶剂中,包括非极性脂肪烃和芳香烃、中极性溶剂(如酯和酮)以及极性溶剂(如醇)。 分散剂可以100%活性以及在各种稀释剂中供应。 

我们的 Solsperse™超分散剂 系列适用于溶剂型油墨和涂料体系,可与各种树脂及其他配方组分实现出色的相容性。 我们的分散剂群锚经过优化,可有效吸附有机和无机颜料以及炭黑和其他颗粒(如填料)。 最佳用量由颗粒的表面积决定。 溶剂型Solsperse分散剂技术可用于生产空间稳定的分散体,与使用研磨树脂或较低分子量分散剂制备的分散体相比,前者具有更高的固体含量、更低的粘度以及改进的粘度与粒度稳定性。

水性分散剂

路博润的水性分散剂技术适用于常规和数字水性油墨以及水性涂料、油漆和底漆等各种应用,用于生产高浓度、高稳定性和广泛相容的各种颗粒分散体。 高性能水性分散剂技术包含可溶解于水性介质的聚合稳定链,结合各种保湿剂、成膜助剂和助溶剂。  路博润分散剂与各种树脂及其他配方组分具有出色的相容性。 我们的分散剂群锚经过优化,可有效吸附有机和无机颜料以及炭黑和其他颗粒(如填料)。  最佳用量由颗粒的表面积决定。 在水性系统中,除了颗粒表面的性质以外,pH值和研磨树脂是否存在也对产品的选择至关重要。

我们用于水性油墨和涂料体系的 SolsperseTM 超分散剂 产品组合可用于生产空间稳定的分散体,与使用研磨树脂或较低分子量分散剂(如表面活性剂)制备的分散体相比,前者具有更高的固体含量、更低的粘度以及改进的粘度与粒度稳定性。 路博润还提供一系列聚丙烯酸酯和聚羧酸酯共聚物和三元共聚物。 Carbosperse™分散剂适用于各种水性应用中广泛pH值范围内的无机颜料和颗粒的高固含分散体。

特种分散剂

路博润的 Solsperse™超分散剂 产品组合还包括一系列特种分散剂技术,适用于需要100%固体添加剂的应用,如能量固化油墨和涂料以及热固性和热塑性应用,用于生产高浓度、高稳定性和广泛相容的各种颗粒分散体。 我们的特种分散剂包括固体粉末和100%活性的可流动液体。 高性能特种分散剂技术包含可溶解于给定连续相和/或树脂组合的聚合稳定链。 我们的分散剂群锚经过优化,可有效吸附有机和无机颜料以及炭黑和其他颗粒(如填料)。    最佳用量由颗粒的表面积决定。 这项技术可用于生产具有更高固体含量、更低粘度的空间稳定分散剂,相比使用树脂制造的分散剂或更低分子量的分散剂,其可改善粘度和颗粒粒度稳定性。  

Solplus™超分散剂 和偶联剂可用于热固性及热塑性应用,如不饱和聚酯基或多元醇基浓色母料和液体或固体色母料,实现高颜料/填料含量,增强着色力。 Solplus超分散剂也广泛适用于各种颜料和颗粒处理应用。

通用分散剂​​​​​​​

通用分散剂技术是 Solsperse™超分散剂 产品组合中的另一个分散剂系列,可用于生产专为建筑或装饰涂料设计的不含APE并且VOC含量极低的水性通用着色剂。  基于我们通用分散剂的着色剂具有高储存稳定性,并且与购买点着色方案中使用的水性或溶剂型基料相容。 使用通用分散剂可在基于无机、有机、炭黑和增量颜料的着色剂中提供出色的颜色接受性和一致的颜色再现性。

增效剂

对于难以分散的颜料,路博润的 SolsperseTM 超分散剂 产品组合还包含增效剂技术,为锚固颗粒表面提供了非常有效的方法。 增效剂为颜料衍生物,对某些颜料类型具有很强的亲和性。 增效剂可锚固在颗粒表面上,具有增强聚合物分散剂吸附作用的功能。 增效剂与分散剂相结合,能够为通过其他方式难以分散的颜料生产出高浓度、高稳定性和广泛相容的分散体,适用于广泛的应用,包括涂料、油漆、底漆和油墨。

我们的增效剂和分散剂技术相结合,可用于生产空间稳定的分散体,与使用研磨树脂或较低分子量分散剂制备的分散体相比,前者具有更高的固体含量、更低的粘度以及改进的粘度与粒度稳定性。 SolsperseTM增效剂和分散剂与各种树脂及其他配方组分具有出色的相容性。 增效剂和分散剂的最佳用量根据颗粒的表面积来确定。

Dispersants

Lubrizol offers a robust portfolio of dispersant technology for a wide range of ink and coating systems to deliver a diverse set of performance requirements. Including solvent-borne dispersants, water-borne dispersants, universal dispersants, specialty dispersants, and dispersant synergists, Lubrizol's innovative portfolio is available to meet your diverse formulation needs.

Solvent-Borne Dispersants

Solvent-borne dispersant technology from Lubrizol allows the production of highly loaded, highly stable and broadly compatible dispersions for a variety of particles in 1K and 2K coatings, paints and primers, as well as solvent-based inks. Our high performance, solvent-borne dispersant technology contains polymeric stabilizing chains selected for solubility in a wide variety of solvents, including non-polar aliphatic and aromatic hydrocarbons, medium-polar solvents, such as esters and ketones, and polar solvents such as alcohols. Dispersants are available as 100% active and in a variety of diluents. 

Our line of Solsperse™ hyperdispersants for solvent-based ink and coating systems provide excellent compatibility with a wide range of resins and other formulation components. Our dispersant anchor groups are optimized for strong adsorption to organic and inorganic pigments as well as carbon black and other particles such as fillers. The optimum dosage is determined by the particle’s surface area. Solvent-based Solspersedispersant technology allows the production of sterically stabilized dispersions with higher solids content, lower viscosity, and improved viscosity and particle size stability compared to dispersions made using grind resins or lower molecular weight dispersants.

Water-Borne Dispersants

Water-borne dispersant technology from Lubrizol allows the production of highly loaded, highly stable and broadly compatible dispersions for a variety of particles in applications such as conventional and digital aqueous inks as well as aqueous coatings, paints and primers. High performance water-borne dispersant technology contains polymeric stabilizing chains selected for solubility in an aqueous medium in combination with a variety of humectants, coalescing aids and cosolvents.  Lubrizol dispersants provide excellent compatibility with a wide range of resins and other formulation components. Our dispersant anchor groups are optimized for strong adsorption to organic and inorganic pigments as well as carbon black and other particles such as fillers.  The optimum dosage is determined by the particle’s surface area. In water-borne systems, in addition to the nature of the particle surface, the pH and presence or absence of a grind resin is critical to product selection.

Our portfolio of SolsperseTM hyperdispersants for water-based ink and coating systems allows the production of sterically stabilized dispersions with higher solids content, lower viscosity, and improved viscosity and particle size stability compared to dispersions made using grind resins or lower molecular weight dispersants such as surfactants. Lubrizol also offers a range of polyacrylate and polycarboxylate copolymers and terpolymers. Carbosperse™ dispersants are suitable for high solids dispersion of inorganic pigments and particles across a broad pH range in various waterborne applications.

Specialty Dispersants

Lubrizol’s portfolio of Solsperse™ hyperdispersants also includes a line of specialty dispersant technology that allows the production of highly loaded, highly stable and broadly compatible dispersions for a variety of particles in applications requiring 100% solid additives such as energy-curable inks and coatings as well as in thermoset and thermoplastic applications. Our specialty dispersants range from solid powders to 100% active flowable liquids. High performance specialty dispersant technology contains polymeric stabilizing chains selected for solubility in a given continuous phase and/or resin combination. Our dispersant anchor groups are optimized for strong adsorption to organic and inorganic pigments as well as carbon black and other particles such as fillers.    The optimum dosage is determined by the particle’s surface area. This technology allows the production of sterically stabilized dispersions with higher solids content, lower viscosity, and improved viscosity and particle size stability compared to dispersions made using resins or lower molecular weight dispersants.  

Solplus™ hyperdispersants and coupling agents provide high pigment/filler loading and increased color strength in thermoset and thermoplastic applications, such as unsaturated polyester- or polyol-based color concentrates and liquid or solid color masterbatch. Solplus hyperdispersants are also suitable for a wide variety of pigment and particle treatment applications.

Universal Dispersants

Universal dispersant technology, another line of dispersants in the Solsperse™ hyperdispersant portfolio, enables the production of APE-free and very low VOC water-based universal colorants designed for use in architectural or deco paints.  Colorants based on our universal dispersants are highly storage stable and are compatible in aqueous or solvent-borne bases employed in point-of-purchase tinting schemes. The use of universal dispersants provides excellent colour acceptance and consistent colour reproducibility in colourants based on inorganic, organic, carbon black, and extender pigments.

Synergists

For difficult to disperse pigments, Lubrizol’s portfolio of SolsperseTM hyperdispersants also includes synergist technology that offers a very successful approach for anchoring to the particle surface. Synergists are pigment derivatives which have very strong affinity for certain pigment types. The synergists anchor to a particle surface thereby providing functionality to enhance the adsorption of polymeric dispersing agents. The combination of synergist and dispersant enables the production of highly loaded, highly stable and broadly compatible dispersions for otherwise difficult to disperse pigments for use in a wide range of applications including coatings, paints, primers and inks.

Our synergists and dispersant technology together facilitate the production of sterically stabilized dispersions with higher solids content, lower viscosity, and improved viscosity and particle size stability compared to dispersions made using grind resins or lower molecular weight dispersants. SolsperseTM synergists and dispersants provide excellent compatibility with a wide range of resins and other formulation components. Optimum dosages of both synergist and dispersing agent are determined by the particle’s surface area.