Solsperse™超分散剂

Solsperse™超分散剂技术是为油漆、涂料和制版印刷配方赋予高性能所必不可少的重要成分。 该技术可帮助生产几乎任何固体颗粒和连续相(液体或固体)组合的高浓度、高稳定性且广泛相容的分散体。 该分散剂技术可结合因其在特定溶剂及/或树脂组合中的溶解性而选定的聚合稳定链和为获得较强的颗粒表面吸收性而优化的锚群;在此表面内,锚群剂量将根据颗粒的表面面积而决定。 这项技术可用于生产具有更高固体含量、更低粘度的空间稳定分散剂,相比使用树脂制造的分散剂或更低分子重量的分散剂或表面活性剂,其可改善粘度和颗粒粒度稳定性。

聚合物分散剂必须能溶解在用于分散颜料或填料的溶剂中,方能真正发挥其功效。 因此,分散过程中使用的溶剂介质是选择分散剂的主要标准。 下面的产品选择图表显示了可用于各种溶剂的油漆和涂料应用的Solsperse超分散剂。

 

 Solsperse油漆涂料色轮图  

 

下面的产品选择图表显示了可用于各种溶剂的制版印刷与油墨应用的Solsperse™超分散剂及其相应的应用领域。

Solsperse制版印刷色轮图  

 

 

 

Solsperse颜料分散剂是一种可为众多应用提供出色灵活性和性能的“明智”的分散剂选择。

样品套件

现可提供Solsperse样品套件! 套件包含六个分散剂样品,可根据您的应用需求选择产品。 如需索取套件或重新订购样品,请联系您的路博润客户代表。

Solsperse样品套件

Solsperse™ Hyperdispersants

Solsperse™ hyperdispersant technology is an essential ingredient for advanced performance in paint, coating and graphic art formulations. The technology enables the production of highly loaded, highly stable, broadly compatible dispersions in almost any combination of solid particles and continuous phases (liquid or solid). This dispersant technology combines polymeric stabilizing chains selected for solubility in a given solvent and/or resin combination, with anchor groups optimized for strong adsorption to the particle surface, where the dosage is determined by the particle’s surface area. This technology allows the production of sterically stabilized dispersions with higher solids content, lower viscosity, and improved viscosity and particle size stability compared to dispersions made using resins or lower molecular weight dispersants or surfactants.

For a polymeric dispersant to be effective, it must be soluble in the solvent into which the pigment or filler is being dispersed. The solvent medium used during dispersion is therefore the main criteria used in dispersant selection. Solsperse hyperdispersants available for use in paints and coatings applications are highlighted in the following product selection chart for a range of solvents.

 

 Solsperse Wheel Paints Coatings  

 

Solsperse™ hyperdispersants available for use in graphic arts and ink applications are highlighted in the following product selection chart for a range of solvents and their corresponding application areas.

Solsperse Wheel Graphic Arts  

 

 

 

Solsperse pigment dispersants are a 'simply brilliant' dispersant choice to provide excellent flexibility and performance for many applications.

Sample Kits

Solsperse sample kits are now available! The kit holds six dispersant samples, and the product selection is customizable based on your application needs. To request a kit or to reorder samples, please contact your Lubrizol account representative.

Solsperse Sample Kits