汽车内饰

汽车内饰解决方案

汽车行业正在发展和经历转型,更多地关注可持续性、共享移动性和电子移动性。  持续的趋势也发生了变化,提高了用户的期望。 人们对车内更好的用户体验和更高的性能有了更多的强调和需求。 展望未来,购车决策将受到汽车内饰用户体验的高度影响。 
 
我们的ESTANE® 解决方案可帮助OEM/组件制造商使用高性能、低VOC材料设计豪华内饰。 低VOC材料改善室内空气质量,减少虚假/化学气味。  我们种类繁多的ESTANE® 聚合物使原始设备制造商/组件制造商设计出豪华、无异味、内部清洁的组件。

 

合成皮革 L

合成皮革

我们与合成革生产商紧密合作,为触觉、灵活性和性能提供定制化解决方案。 主要应用包括:座椅、仪表板、门板和齿轮旋钮防尘罩。

用于粘合剂的热塑性聚氨酯

仪表台覆盖材料

采用ESTANE®热塑性聚氨酯制成的仪表台覆盖材料可提供卓越性能、低VOC和更佳触感。 它还具有以下优势: 

  • 更安全的安全气囊 
  • 低VOC/气味
  • 降低外壳厚度,进而减轻重量 
  • 工艺灵活性(注塑或泥塑成型)
 

注塑零件——排挡头、闸板垫、杯托和车门把手

为了实现更加可持续的未来,我们提供生物热塑性聚氨酯™。 Bio TPU™采用可再生材料制成(根据ASTM D-6866,含量约30%-70%),具有卓越的可持续性与耐用性。 它符合最严格的汽车防雾、耐刮痕、防紫外线和耐水解标准,可提供行业所需的可靠性和效率,且不对性能造成影响。

内饰应用粘合剂

无论是汽车和家具应用,还是纺织品粘合,我们皆可为您提供一系列优质的热塑性聚氨酯产品组合,以满足您在各种熔融温度和结晶速度范围内的需求。 

汽车座椅套

我们可提供包含Myflam™ 阻燃化合物的卤素和无卤素产品,从而为行业内最具挑战性的阻燃要求提供解决方案。 独特的Myflam技术组合完美平衡了复杂的技术纺织品性能要求与日益严格的环境法规,既能提供阻燃性,同时又不影响纺织品的预期最终使用性能。

汽车电子设备

对于汽车的电子设备而言, 我们可为您提供一系列产品组合,您可以点击此处阅读

Automotive Interior

Solutions for Automotive Interiors

The automotive industry is evolving and going through a transformation to focus more on sustainability, shared mobility and e-mobility.  Ongoing trends also have changed and raised user expectations. There is more emphasis and demand for a better user experience inside the car and higher performance. Going forward, car buying decisions will be highly influenced by the car interior's user experience. 
 
Our ESTANE® solutions help OEMs/component makers design luxurious interiors with high-performing, low VOC materials. Low VOC materials improve the air quality in the interior and reduce the false /chemical smell.  Our extensive range of ESTANE® polymers offer OEMs/component manufacturers the ability to design the following components with a luxurious, odor-free, clean interior.

 

Synthetic Leather

Synthetic Leather

We work closely with synthetic leather manufacturers to offer customized solutions for  haptics, flexibility and performance. Key applications are:

  • Seats 
  • Dashboards
  • Door panels 
  • Gear knob dust covers
TPU For Adhesives

Instrument Panel Skin

Instrument Panel Skin made from by ESTANE® TPU offers high-performing low VOC and better haptics. It has other benefits as follow: 

  • Safer air bag deployment 
  • Low VOC/odor
  • Weight reduction by reducing the skin thickness 
  • Process flexibility (injection molding or slush molding
 

Injection Molded Parts - Gear Knobs, Shutter Pads, Cup Holders and Door Handles

Focused on a sustainable future, we offer Bio TPU™. Made with renewable-sourced materials (content ranging from 30%-70% according to ASTM D-6866), Bio TPU™ is equally as sustainable as it is durable. Passing the toughest automotive specifications for fogging, scratch-resistance, UV and hydrolysis resistance, it delivers the reliability and efficiency the industry demands without compromising performance.

Adhesives for Interior Applications

From automotive and furnishing applications to textile bonding, we provide the highest quality and broad TPU portfolio available to satisfy your needs across a wide range of melting temperatures and crystallization speeds. 

Seat Covers

Myflam™ flame retardant compounds provide solutions for the industry's most challenging flame retardant requirements with both halogen and non-halogen offerings. The unique portfolio of Myflam technologies balances complex technical textile performance requirements with ever increasing environmental regulations to provide flame retardancy without affecting the textile's intended end-use properties.

Automotive Electronics

For the electronics side of the vehicle, we have a diverse portfolio which you can read about here.