合成皮革解决方案

可持续且耐用的合成皮革汽车座椅采用 ESTANE® TPU制成 

多年来,驾驶体验有了长足的改善,人们对于可保护健康环境的可持续解决方案需求很大。 仅仅拥有看起来漂亮的时尚、豪华的内饰是不够的,还需要兼具耐用性和舒适度。 路博润致力于推动当今汽车内饰的发展,多年来研发出各种材料,以满足最苛刻的车内应用,如合成革座椅。

路博润特种聚合物公司设计了ESTANE®热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)树脂,以解决当今最棘手的座椅问题,确保车内空气更加清洁。 通过在合成革中使用热塑性聚氨酯,不使用任何溶剂,降低了车内的挥发性有机物含量,并且皮革具有可回收性*。

对于PVC合成革生产商来说,它能够改善PVC合成革的机械性能。 ESTANE热塑性聚氨酯赋予纯素合成革更好的耐磨性和防裂性能。 ESTANE合成皮革解决方案还具有其他优势:

  • 优异的耐磨性和抗撕裂性 
  • 柔软,手感好
  • 设计灵活性(易于剪裁和缝纫,可拉伸性)
  • 良好的挤出性或压延加工性

 

资源中心

下载

*含有通过ASTMD D-6866标准认证的生物基成分

联系我们

+1 888-234-2436

给我们发送电子邮件

产品应用咨询

查找您的解决方案

产品搜索器

Synthetic Leather Solutions

Sustainable and Durable Synthetic Leather Car Seats are Made with ESTANE® TPU 

Driving experience has come a long way over the years and the demand is high when it comes to sustainable solutions that contribute towards a healthy environment. It is no longer sufficient to have stylish, luxurious interiors which look beautiful, these also need to be long lasting and comfortable. Lubrizol is committed to the advancement of today’s vehicle interiors and has developed over the years different materials for the most demanding applications inside the car, like synthetic leather seats.

Lubrizol Engineered Polymers has designed ESTANE® thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) resins to solve today’s toughest seating challenges to ensure cleaner air quality in vehicle interiors. By applying TPU in synthetic leather, without any use of solvents, there is a lower volatile organic content in the car and the leather can be recycled*.

For PVC synthetic leather manufacturers, it shows the benefit of improving the mechanical performance of PVC synthetic leather. ESTANE TPU gives vegan synthetic leather better enhanced abrasion resistance and crack performance. Other benefits of the ESTANE solution for synthetic leather include:

  • Very good abrasion and tear resistance 
  • Soft touch, good haptics
  • Design flexibility (ease in cut and sew, stretchability)
  • Good extrudability or calendaring processability

 

Resource Hub

Downloads

*Bio-based content as certified in accordance with ASTMD D-6866

Contact Us

+1 888-234-2436

Send us an Email

Product Application Inquiry

Find Your Solution

Product Finder