用于眼镜的Estane® VSN TPU

用于眼镜的ESTANE® VSN TPU

提升高端眼镜的质感

我们的ESTANE® VSN热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)产品组合提供用于眼镜部件的专用材料,使全球各地的生产商、设计师和品牌均可受益。 从高性能特性到高冲击保护,我们的每一种材料均旨在满足高端与特种眼镜行业的需求。

高端镜架材料:ESTANE®VSN 9000

  • ESTANE® VSN 9000 是一种热塑性聚氨酯(TPU),可通过其出色的韧性和自修复能力,提高消费与工业眼镜应用中使用的特种部件的性能。 ESTANE® VSN 9000对ESTANE® VSN SO柔软触感材料和涂层具有极佳的附着力,并且对IPA具有优异的耐化学性*。
*加工温度至少需要降低33°C(100°F) 

高级柔软触感材料:ESTANE® VSN SO

  • ESTANE® VSN SO 是一种用于柔软触感眼镜部件的高级柔软触感材料解决方案,与所有常见眼镜材料具有广泛的粘合性,包括ESTANE® VSN 9000、聚碳酸酯、尼龙12(TR 90)、尼龙66、醋酸酯和金属。 ESTANE® VSN SO还具有出色的耐用性,对常见护肤产品具有优异的耐化学性。

高抗冲击性镜架材料:ESTANE® VSN HI

  • ESTANE® VSN HI专为运动、安全和儿童防护眼镜等需要高冲击保护的应用而设计。 ESTANE® VSN HI具有出色的抗冲击性和优异的耐化学性,对涂层和ESTANE® VSN SO柔软触感材料具有高附着力。

 

联系我们

+1 888-234-2436

给我们发送电子邮件

产品应用咨询

查找您的解决方案

产品搜索器

Liberty ESTANE VSN TPU

Liberty用先进的热塑性聚氨酯解决设计难题

了解Libery如何实现目标,设计并制造出独特耐用的时尚镜框,并加入闪光效果和变色功能。

Estane® VSN TPU for Eyewear

ESTANE® VSN TPU for Eyewear

Elevate Your Premium Eyewear

Our ESTANE® VSN TPU portfolio provides specialized materials for eyewear components that benefit manufacturers, designers and brands across the globe. From high-performing properties to high-impact protection, each of our materials are designed to meet the demands of the premium and specialty eyewear industry.

High-end Frames Material: ESTANE® VSN 9000

  • ESTANE® VSN 9000 is a thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) designed to improve the performance of specialty parts used in consumer and industrial eyewear applications with its superior toughness and self-healing capabilities. ESTANE® VSN 9000 has great adhesion to ESTANE® VSN SO soft touch material and coatings, and has excellent chemical resistance to IPA*.
*Requires at least 33°C (100°F) lower processing temperature

Advanced Soft Touch Material: ESTANE® VSN SO

  • ESTANE® VSN SO is an advanced soft touch material solution for soft touch eyewear parts, that bonds universally to all common eyewear materials including ESTANE® VSN 9000, polycarbonate, nylon 12 (TR 90), nylon 66, acetate and metal. ESTANE® VSN SO also has outstanding durability and superior chemical resistance to common skin care products.

High-impact Frames Material: ESTANE® VSN HI

  • ESTANE® VSN HI is designed for applications that require high-impact protection for protective eyewear applications for sports, safety, and children. ESTANE® VSN HI has outstanding impact resistance, superior chemical resistance and great adhesion to coatings and ESTANE® VSN SO soft touch material.

 

Liberty ESTANE VSN TPU

Liberty Solves Design Challenges with Advanced TPU

Learn how Liberty was able to design and manufacture unique, yet durable frame styles with the glitter effect and color-changing ability they were looking to achieve.