关于路博润CPVC

路博润公司是聚合物技术的独家供应商,致力解决当今建筑行业面临的一些棘手难题;公司同时也是氯化聚氯乙烯(CPVC)树脂及化合物领域的创新发明者和全球领先企业。 我们的高性能低可燃性CPVC技术已被应用于以下品牌的产品:

我们在全球安装的CPVC管道系统总长达到数十亿英尺,该系统适用于包括冷热水管道、消防管道和工业管道系统在内的广泛应用。 我们所有的系统均以强大的研发能力以及管道系统顾问的专业技术为依托。

为帮助您找到最符合需求的产品,我们为您提供业内最大的技术支持专员网络,他们可在现场为您解答疑问、提供实际操作示范和培训。

公司历史

我们为住宅、商业及工业设施提供卓越管道解决方案的历史最早始于1959年,当时路博润公司(前身为BFGoodrich Performance Materials公司)率先推出了用于管道系统的氯化聚氯乙烯(CPVC)。 CPVC最初的用途包括住宅冷热水管道系统中的管材与管件。

1960年:第一个CPVC冷热水管道系统安装在位于美国密歇根州首府兰辛的全美住房营建商协会研究中心(NAHB Research Home )。

1961年:公司生产的CPVC化合物首次应用于工业场合,目前以Corzan®科赞™品牌名称在市场上销售,它具有可靠性高、耐腐蚀的特点,是传统金属管道系统的替代产品。

1962年和1963年:美国加利福尼亚州、马里兰州和俄亥俄州的住宅内又安装了更多的CPVC冷热水管道系统。尽管高性能聚合物起初是用于住宅冷热水管道,这项新技术的推出却为其他管道系统引入了更高的产品性能标准。

1984年:公司推出以BlazeMaster®为品牌的首个非金属消防水喷淋管道系统,从而为消防行业提供了耐腐蚀、易安装且经济高效的生命安全解决方案。

1985年:首个CPVC冷热水管道系统以FlowGuard®的品牌名称推向市场。 FlowGuard®富丽管™管材与管件系采用高性能氯化聚氯乙烯(CPVC)制成,提供了可替代传统铜制冷热水管道系统的更为明智的选择。

1991年:经过多年的测试和研发,公司推出了一种技术先进的冷热水管道系统,至今仍以FlowGuard Gold®富丽管™品牌名称销售。

Today:  We offer one of the industry’s largest network of technical support specialists and are able to provide the necessary education and technical support to help our construction partners choose the best system to fit their needs.

About Lubrizol CPVC

Lubrizol is a single-source provider of polymer technologies designed to solve today’s toughest building and production challenges, and is an innovator and world leader in chlorinated polyvinyl chloride (CPVC) resins and compounds. Our high performance and low-combustibility CPVC technology can be found in the following brands:

  • FlowGuard® Plumbing Systems
  • BlazeMaster® Fire Protection Systems
  • Corzan® Industrial Systems

With billions of feet installed globally, our CPVC piping systems are designed for a wide variety of applications including plumbing, fire protection and industrial systems. All of our systems are backed by robust research and development capabilities and the technical expertise of our piping system consultants.

To help you identify the products that best suit your needs, we provide one of the industry's largest networks of technical support specialists in the field to provide answers, hands-on demonstrations and education.

Our History

Our history of providing superior piping solutions for residential, commercial and industrial applications dates back to 1959 when Lubrizol (formerly BF Goodrich Performance Materials) pioneered chlorinated polyvinyl chloride (CPVC) for use in piping systems. One of the first applications for CPVC was pipe and fittings used in residential plumbing systems.  

1960: The first CPVC plumbing system was installed in the NAHB Research Home in Lansing, Michigan.

1961: Our CPVC compounds were first used in an industrial setting and are now sold under the Corzan® brand name to provide a highly reliable, corrosion-resistant alternative to traditional metallic piping systems.

1962 and 1963: Additional CPVC plumbing systems were installed in homes in California, Maryland and Ohio. While the high-performance polymer was first used for residential plumbing, the introduction of the new technology opened the door for a higher standard of product performance for other piping systems, as well. <

1984: We introduced the first non-metallic fire sprinkler system under the BlazeMaster® brand name, thereby providing the fire protection industry with a corrosion-resistant, easy-to-install and cost effective life safety solution.

1985: The first CPVC plumbing system was sold under the FlowGuard® brand name. Made of high-performance chlorinated polyvinyl chloride (CPVC), FlowGuard® pipe and fittings offered a smarter alternative to traditional copper plumbing systems.

1991:  After years of testing, research and development, we released a technologically advanced plumbing system still sold today under the FlowGuard Gold® brand name.

Today:  We offer the industry’s largest network of technical support specialists and are able to provide the necessary education and technical support to help our construction partners choose the best system to fit their needs.