源自天然的成分

天然来源的添加剂成分

陆地生物可再生成分源于大自然,而消费者往往要求自己购买的成品中含有更多天然可再生成分。  路博润的很多添加剂成分都具有“天然来源”这一指南针优势,这意味着其中都包含可再生的天然成分。  无论您是在寻找天然来源的表面活性剂还是天然磨砂膏,路博润都能提供一系列源自自然的添加剂解决方案。 但我们知道,单靠可再生成分是不够的。 因此,我们致力于更加透明地披露我们在添加剂原料中采用的可再生材料,让您在配制时更加放心。 此外,我们还努力查明材料的来源及其采收方式。 查看我们 RSPO质量平衡认证的相关进展。   

我们通过计算基于ISO 16128的可再生碳指数(RCI)来度量路博润美容与个人护理添加剂的可再生成分。 其中许多都符合ISO标准中对“天然”(RCI 1.00)和“源自天然”(RCI >.50)的定义。  其他的也包含一定程度的天然性(RCI <.50)。 这些范围可用于在我们的 产品搜索器 上搜索天然来源的成分,而且每种天然来源成分的产品数据表也列明了RCI水平、植物类型、属/种和栽培国家。 

对于 Lipotec 的活性、植物、海洋和磨砂添加剂成分,其天然来源和含量根据ISO 16128以分子量百分比来度量。  该标准提供了计算天然指数、天然来源指数和天然程度的方法。 如需进一步了解相关信息,请访问我们的 Lipotec产品信息网站

了解有关路博润生命科学美容业务部提供的天然来源添加剂成分的更多信息,找到您的方向

使用 我们的 功能性添加剂产品搜索器 或我们的 活性成分产品搜索器 ,查找天然来源的添加剂成分。


以下美容与个人护理添加剂成分的RCI指数为1.00:

Naturally Derived Ingredients

Nature-Based Ingredients

Life on LandRenewable ingredients contain materials that are derived from nature and can quickly be replaced with minimal disruption to the environment. As a result, consumers are demanding more natural and renewable content in their finished products.  A wide array of Lubrizol’s ingredients carry the Nature-Based Compass Benefit designation, which means that they include renewable, natural content.  Whether you are looking for Nature-Based surfactants or natural scrubs, Lubrizol provides a range of ingredient solutions that are rooted in nature. But we know that renewable content alone is not enough. That is why we are committed to providing enhanced transparency into the renewable material in our ingredients so you can have confidence in formulating. In addition we are working to understand where our materials originate and how they are harvested, check our progress on RSPO Mass Balance Certification.   

We measure the renewable content of Lubrizol's surfactant, ester, lanolin and emollient ingredients by calculating their Renewable Carbon Index (RCI) under ISO 16128. Many meet the natural (RCI 1.00) and derived-natural (RCI >.50) definitions in the ISO standard.  Others contain a degree of naturality (RCI <.50). These ranges can be used to search for Nature-Based ingredients on our Product Finder and the Product Data Sheet for each Nature-Based ingredient provides the RCI level, type of plant, genus/species and country of cultivation. 

The natural origin and content of Lipotec's active, botanical, marine and scrub ingredients is measured by percent molecular weight in accordance with ISO 16128.  That standard provides the means to calculate Natural Index, Natural Origin Index and degree of naturality. This information is available on our Lipotec product information site.

Find your direction by learning more about the Nature-Based Ingredients Lubrizol Personal Care offers

Use our Functional Ingredients product finder or our Active Ingredients product finder to locate Nature-Based ingredients.

The following Lubrizol Personal Care ingredients have an RCI of 1.00:

Product Name INCI Name Description
{{data.Title}} {{data.INCIName}}