使用Multijet Fusion打印的热塑性聚氨酯零件

用于粉床熔融的3D打印解决方案

路博润3D打印解决方案深刻了解到,能够满足3D打印行业需求的材料,首先要具有柔韧性,同时还要提供高速度与可重复性,以满足包括惠普Multi Jet Fusion技术在内的粉末烧结工艺的要求。 通过与惠普合作,路博润3D打印解决方案开发出了ESTANE® 3D M95A热塑性聚氨酯 (TPU) 粉末,这是唯一可用于惠普Jet Fusion™ 4200系列3D打印解决方案的热塑性聚氨酯。

材料背后的故事

专为增材制造和惠普Jet Fusion 4200系列3D打印解决方案而定制的ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A 热塑性聚氨酯,可为需要弹性、高断裂伸长率、耐磨性、压缩性和皮肤可接触性的生产带来更为广泛的可能性。 这些优点使它成为从 汽车 和 鞋类 行业到以消费者为核心的零件业的宝贵材料。 新牌 ESTANE 3D M88A正在研发中,目前处于测试阶段,用以扩展我们面向该技术的解决方案组合。

博客:解读ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A的诸多优点

观看凸显ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A性能特质的更多测试视频

ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A TPU 的性能超越了粉床熔融打印技术中具有弹性体的其他同类产品,在室温下 (68° F / 20° C) 易于除粉和拆包,并允许将任何剩余材料重复使用*于未来打印。

多用途的材料,宝贵的合作关系 

路博润3D印刷解决方案可以自豪的宣称:我们所能提供的支持,不仅仅局限于ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A TPU材料的供应。 我们致力于与合作伙伴进行强有力的合作,为市场带来超乎想象的设计和技术,并为增材制造领域开发出新的产品。

产品名称 硬度 技术数据表
ESTANE® 3D M95A TPU
柔韧度高、具有良好耐磨性并且可接触皮肤的材料
95A 英文 

*混合比80/20(回收利用粉剂/新添粉剂)

联系我们

TPU Part Printed with Multijet Fusion

3D Printing Solutions for Powder Bed Fusion

To meet the demands of the 3D printing industry, Lubrizol 3D Printing Solutions understands that it requires materials that are soft and flexible, while still delivering on the high-speed, and repeatability needed for powder sintering, including HP Multi Jet Fusion technology. Through partnership with HP, Lubrizol 3D Printing Solutions developed ESTANE® 3D M95A TPU thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) powder, the only TPU available for HP’s Jet Fusion™ 4200 series 3D printing solution.

Behind The Material

Specially formulated for additive manufacturing and HP’s Jet Fusion 4200 series 3D printing solution, ESTANE® 3D M95A TPU offers a broad range of production possibilities that require elasticity, increased elongation at break, abrasion resistance, compression and skin contact approval. These benefits make it a valuable material in industries from automotive and footwear to consumer-focused parts. A new grade ESTANE 3D M88A, is under development, and currently being tested to expand our portfolio of solutions for this technology.

Blog: Unpacking the Many Benefits of ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A

View more test videos highlighting the performance attributes of ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A

Going beyond the capabilities of comparable products with elastomers in powder bed fusion printing technologies, ESTANE® 3D M95A TPU is easy to de-powder and unpack at room temperature (68° F / 20° C), allowing for any leftover material to be reused* for future printing.

Versatile Material, Invaluable Partnership 

Lubrizol 3D Printing Solutions is proud to offer support that goes beyond supplying the material, ESTANE® 3D M95A TPU. Bringing unimagined designs and technologies to market, we are committed to strong collaboration with our partners that lead to new product developments within additive manufacturing.

Product Name Hardness Technical Data Sheet
ESTANE® 3D M95A TPU
Soft and flexible material with good abrasion resistance and skin contact approval
95A English 

*mixed ratio 80/20 (reused / fresh powder)

Contact Us