职业道德

我们认为,如果一家公司不要求员工放弃自己的个人价值,那么员工都会愿意为这样一家公司效力。 路博润致力于诚实守信地开展运营。  我们凭借一流的技术、产品、服务与客户关系赢得业务。  我们不会通过不正当或不道德的方式,或者冒着有损声誉的风险去争取业务。  通过坚持我们的原则和价值观,我们赢得了客户、供应商和其他重要业务合作伙伴的尊重和信任。  在道德准则方面,我们秉持一致的理念,它由以下三点构成:

  • 明确阐述的道德准则;
  • 管理道德事务部门的首席道德官;以及
  • 本地道德事务主管团队将执行我们的道德准则,并担任当地联系人,解答有关路博润政策或程序的疑问。

路博润的道德准则

道德与法律行为对于我们以及我们在各个国家的行为方式至关重要。 路博润的标准可能比某个国家的法规更严格。 有些做法在某些国家是合法的,但这不表示它也会被我们的准则所接受。我们共同肩负责任,每日践行这些行为准则,并拒绝无法以合乎道德和法律的方式完成的业务。

我们的道德准则概要请见 我们的客户公开信

路博润违禁商业实践政策

作为伯克希尔哈撒韦旗下公司,路博润同样遵循其  违禁商业实践政策

问题/疑问

如有任何问题或疑问,请拨打+1 440-347-5013联系Joan Radigan,或拨打+1 440-347-6550联系Kristin Marquardt。 相关疑问或问题也可提交给为路博润提供报告服务的独立公司Navex Global。 请点击“联系人”部分的链接,查看Navex Global热线电话和基于网络的报告网站。

供应链透明度

路博润的道德准则

阿拉伯语 (2,231 kb)

中文 (4,161 kb)

荷兰语 (2,029 kb)

英文 (2,025 kb)

法语 (2,038 kb)

德语 (2,048 kb)

印度语 (2,294 kb)

日语 (5,193 kb)

葡萄牙语 (2,035 kb)

西班牙语——拉丁美洲 (2,033 kb)

西班牙语——欧洲 (2,033 kb)

联系人

有关企业操守问题的联系人

Ethics

It is our belief that employees want to work for a company where they are not asked to compromise their personal values. At Lubrizol, employees find a company that is committed to conducting business with honesty and integrity.  We earn business based on superior technology, products, services and relationships.  We do not earn business improperly or unethically, or by taking chances with our reputation.  By staying true to our principles and values, we earn the respect and trust of customers, suppliers and other important business partners.  We uphold one united approach to ethics that consists of:

  • Clearly defined Code of Ethics;
  • A Chief Ethics Officer who manages our ethics department; and
  • A team of local ethics leaders who implement our Code of Ethics and serve as local contacts for questions regarding Lubrizol policies or procedures.

Lubrizol's Code of Ethics

Ethical and legal conduct is important to who we are and how we conduct ourselves in every country that we work. Lubrizol's standards may be more stringent than a particular country's laws. A practice may be legal in some countries, but this does not mean it is acceptable under our Code. We share accountability for practicing the Code daily, and we will walk away from business that cannot be achieved ethically and legally.

A summary of our Code of Ethics is available in this Message for our Customers.

Lubrizol's Prohibited Business Practices Policy

As a Berkshire Hathaway company, Lubrizol also complies with its  Prohibited Business Practices Policy.

Questions/Concerns

If you have any questions or concerns, please call Joan Radigan at +1 440-347-5013 or Kristin Marquardt at +1 440-347-6550. Questions or concerns can also be submitted to Navex Global, an independent firm that provides reporting services to Lubrizol. The Navex Global hotline numbers and web-based reporting sites can be found at the link under Contacts.

Supply Chain Transparency

Lubrizol's Code of Ethics

Arabic (2,231 kb)

Chinese (4,161 kb)

Dutch (2,029 kb)

English (2,025 kb)

French (2,038 kb)

German (2,048 kb)

Hindi (2,294 kb)

Japanese (5,193 kb)

Portuguese (2,035 kb)

Spanish - Latin America (2,033 kb)

Spanish - European (2,033 kb)

Contacts

Ethics Contacts