护齿

市场

口腔护理

牙科​​​​​​​和正畸​​​​​​​器械

我们的热塑性聚氨酯在商业产品中应用广泛,如透明正畸牙套(也叫隐形牙箍)、护齿、正畸弹性橡胶带和其他牙科器械。 
假牙护理

假牙护理

LLS Health 生产高性能 Carbopol 聚合物和TAED漂白活化剂,已被无数假牙护理商业产品采用,从假牙清洁产品到假牙粘合剂,不一而足。
漱口水

漱口水

LLS Health为含酒精和不含酒精的漱口水提供各类多功能、生物粘附性聚合物。 我们的聚合物可帮助合作伙伴创造出满足市场需求的产品,并通过对消费者友好的特性脱颖而出。 
牙膏

牙膏和凝胶

我们的聚合物在各种口腔凝胶和糊剂配方中用作高效增稠剂和共粘合剂,具有独特的流变学等性能,可改善美观性、粘膜粘附性,并为制造商赋予其他优势。

Tooth

Markets

Oral Care

Dental & Orthodontic Devices

Our TPU has been used in commercial applications such as clear dental aligners (also known as invisible braces), mouthguards, and orthodontic elastics as well as other oral devices. 
Denture care

Denture Care

LLS Health caters to both the Denture Care sub segments viz; Denture Adhesive and Denture Cleaner product lines. We manufactures high-performance Carbopol polymers and TAED bleach activators that are used in Denture Adhesives and Denture Cleaner formulations respectively. 
Mouth rinse

Mouth Rinse

LLS Health offers multifunctional, muco-adhesive polymers for both hydroalcoholic and non-alcoholic oral rinse applications. Our polymers enable our partners to create products that meet market needs and differentiate via consumer-friendly properties.
Toothpaste

Toothpaste & Gels

Our polymers are used as efficient thickeners/co-binders in a variety of oral gel and toothpaste formulations to impart capabilities such as rheology modification for  improved aesthetics, mucoadhesion, and manufacturer benefits.