多元化冠军

多元化与包容性冠军

在我们追求多元化和包容性的不懈努力中,每位路博润的雇员都是重要的一份子。 企业的成功以及全球思维的培养有赖于各个层级上的积极参与。 公司中的部分人已走上台前,肩负起额外责任,驱动我们的战略向前发展,包括:

全球多元化与包容性委员会

全球多元化与包容性委员会由一组高级领导人组成,代表路博润引领并推动发展进程,创造更加多元、包容的工作环境。 该委员会与企业的各个方面均有合作,展开不懈努力,保证与路博润的整体业务战略紧密协调一致,提倡能加速实现委员会目标的实践工作。

包容性倡导人

包容性倡导人是多元化与包容性中的佼佼者,致力于发展、保持一个具有高度包容性的工作空间。 这些倡导人都是业务实践者,从筛选中脱颖而出,代表并服务于我们的地方分部。 包容性倡导人将精力汇于加速我们的成功,利用各类工具、信息和教育内容,帮助开展重要讨论和对话,并对他人进行指导。

员工资源组

路博润员工资源组 路博润的员工资源组(ERGs)是雇员驱动型组织,目标是增强人们的意识,提高人们的互联性。 员工资源组能提供多元化的洞见,鼓励所有员工在面对多元性问题时,哪怕问题不是自己的,也能勇敢发声。因此,员工资源组是我们包容性战略不可或缺的组成部分, ERGs将各个不同多元化维度团结起来,创造出振聋发聩的强音,为取得更高的员工参与度做出贡献。

Diversity Champions

Diversity and Inclusion Champions

Every Lubrizol employee is an important part of our sustainable Diversity and Inclusion efforts. The success of the company and the cultivation of its global mindset is dependent on participation at every level. Certain individuals within the organization have stepped up and taken on additional accountabilities to drive our strategy as follows:

Global Diversity and Inclusion Council

The Global Diversity and Inclusion Council is a group of senior leaders that acts on behalf of Lubrizol to jumpstart and lead progress toward creating a more diverse and inclusive workplace. Partnering throughout the organization, the D&I Council works to ensure tight alignment with Lubrizol’s overall business strategy and supports practices that accelerate D&I goals.

Inclusion Advocates

Inclusion Advocates are Diversity and Inclusion Champions dedicated to developing and sustaining an inclusive workplace. Embedded in the business, these individuals are selected to represent and serve our divisions at a local level. Inclusion Advocates leverage tools, information and educational content to facilitate critical discussions and coach others with a focus on accelerating our success.

Employee Resource Groups

Lubrizol's Employee Resource Groups (ERGs) are employee-driven organizations that raise awareness and greater connectedness. These groups are a crucial part of our inclusion strategy because they provide diverse insights and encourage all employees to be a spokesperson for diversity issues that are not necessarily their own. Our ERGs create a powerful voice by uniting different diversity dimensions for greater employee engagement.