鲁昂更新

简体中文 | Français

11/13/19 — 农民开始获得路博润提供的资金支持

11/13/19 — 路博润员工向France 3 TV电视台展示鲁昂厂区90%未受火灾影响的区域以及他们对恢复运营的一些想法

2019年11月12日 — 我们在鲁昂的工作直接创造了600多个就业机会,加上间接工作岗位,总共创造了近2,200个就业机会。 在当局许可的情况下,我们将从最基本的混合操作开始, 力求以安全可靠的方式分阶段恢复运营 。

2019年10月25日 — 本周, 路博润落实了公司对受鲁昂火灾影响的农民、商家和社区的承诺。

10/25/19 — 进一步了解 受鲁昂火灾影响的路博润材料的组成以及这些材料与消费者日常使用的产品有何异同。

10/22/19 — 路博润总裁兼首席执行官Eric Schnur亮相法国国民议会和参议院。 阅读 Eric向参议院所作的开幕致辞。  (en français)

路博润首席执行官Eric Schnur致辞

9月26日,一场起因不明的大火袭击了我们位于法国鲁昂的工厂。 我们全公司对这场火灾深感悲痛,并对由此造成的影响和担忧深表歉意。 衷心感谢我们的应急响应小组、消防队和现场急救人员作出的迅速响应。 从火灾发生至今,我们都有当地和全球团队成员专职负责鲁昂的支持工作。

我在此申明:

我们希望提供帮助。 60多年来,我们已经成为鲁昂社区的一员。 鲁昂市民是我们的邻居和朋友,我们希望为他们、周边社区以及社区居民提供支持。 在过去的几周里,我们与地方和国家官员以及社区团体合作,探索可在哪些方面即时提供最具影响的支持,并逐步提供额外的协助。 10月25日,路博润签署协议,明确了为受鲁昂火灾影响的农民、商家和社区提供的支持。 了解详情

我们希望解决疑虑,消除担忧。 我们愿意随时分享掌握的信息和最新消息。 如需查看我最近在法国参议院的发言,请点击 此处。我们还计划定期更新路博润网站,及时提供各种最新信息。

我们深信,火灾中烧毁的任何路博润材料都不会对健康造成任何威胁。  对火灾引起的烟雾刺激,我深表歉意。 受到影响的 路博润材料 所产生的烟雾与其他普通火灾中排出的烟雾类似。 我们的产品主要由有机材料构成,其中碳和氢占大部分。 除烟雾之外,我们分析了受火灾影响的所有路博润材料,并认为此次事件不会造成任何健康风险。 初步的测试证实了这一点,而我们也将支持进一步的测试和监测,以缓解公众的担忧。

路博润大家庭与我们的同事、邻居和朋友感同身受,同时我们将与当地官员通力合作,帮助鲁昂和周边社区早日恢复常态。

Eric Schnur
董事长、总裁兼首席执行官
Lubrizol

 

路博润鲁昂厂区环境信息图表

下载PDF

Rouen Updates

English | Français

11/13/19 — Farmers Begin to Receive Financial Support from Lubrizol.

11/13/19 — Lubrizol employees show France 3 TV the 90% of the Rouen site untouched by the fire and their considerations for a restart.

11/12/19 — Our work in Rouen provides 600+ direct jobs and nearly 2,200 jobs when accounting for indirect jobs. With the permission of authorities, we will seek to resume operations through a safe and secure phased approach starting with the most basic blending operations.

10/25/19 — This week, Lubrizol firmed its commitments to farmers, businesses and communities impacted by the Rouen fire.

10/25/19 — Learn more about the makeup of the Lubrizol materials impacted by the Rouen fire and how they compare to products consumers use regularly..

10/22/19 — Lubrizol President and CEO Eric Schnur appeared before the French National Assembly and the French Senate. Read Eric's opening remarks to the Senate.  (en français)

Message from Lubrizol CEO Eric Schnur

On September 26, a fire of unknown origin impacted our production facility in Rouen, France. Our entire company is deeply saddened by the fire and is very sorry for the impact and concern it has caused. We sincerely thank our emergency response team, the fire brigade and first responders for their immediate response. In the moments following the fire and ever since, we’ve had both local and global team members dedicated to support in Rouen.

Let me affirm that:

We want to help. We have been a part of the Rouen community for more than 60 years. The citizens of Rouen are our neighbors and our friends, and we want to support them, the surrounding communities and the residents of these communities. Over the past few weeks, we have been working with local and national officials, as well as community groups, to understand where we can provide the most impactful support immediately, as well as additional assistance over time. On October 25, Lubrizol signed agreements that provide defined support to farmers, businesses and communities impacted by the Rouen fire. Learn more.

We want to address questions and concerns. We are ready and willing to share information and updates as we have them. See my recent remarks to the French Senate here. We also plan to update this Lubrizol website regularly as new information is available.

We are confident that there are no health threats from any of our Lubrizol material burned in the fire.  I apologize for the smoke irritation that resulted from the fire. The smoke resulting from impacted Lubrizol materials is similar to the smoke that would be emitted from other common fires. Our products are mainly comprised of organic materials, largely carbon and hydrogen. Beyond the smoke, we have reviewed all of our materials that were involved in the fire, and we would not expect any health risks as a result of this incident. Initial testing supports this, and we are supporting additional testing and monitoring to alleviate public concerns.

The Lubrizol family extends our thoughts to our colleagues, neighbors and friends as we work with officials to help Rouen and the surrounding community recover.

Eric Schnur
Chairman, President & CEO
Lubrizol

 

Lubrizol Rouen Environmental Infographic

Download PDF