从强化性能的聚合物、粘度指数改进剂和合成基础油,到用于发动机油、传动系统和工业润滑剂的高级降凝剂,我们提供品种齐全的聚合物,因此能够针对您具体的业务性能要求提供最合适的聚合物解决方案。  

详细了解我们市场领先的 高性能聚合物,或者访问下面的应用领域,看看我们的产品、技术知识、测试和实际使用经验如何助您取得成功。

发动机油

发动机油

粘指剂可增强基础油,帮助充分发挥当今先进发动机的性能。 其结果就是能够提供最大效率、耐用性和性能的发动机机油。

传动系润滑油

传动系润滑油

从寒冷冬日早晨的启动,到夏季酷热条件下的保护,车辆传动系润滑油必须在最恶劣的条件下运行。 粘指剂可帮助传动系润滑油增加动力输出,提高燃料效率,提供最佳磨损保护。

工业润滑油

工业润滑油

在工作现场,效率是关键,任何停机都将导致高昂的代价。 液压油、工业齿轮油和润滑脂中的粘指剂可帮助设备运行得更久、更快,防止昂贵的维修。

From performance-enhancing polymers, viscosity index improvers, and synthetic base fluids to advanced pour point depressants for engine oils, driveline and industrial lubricants, we offer a comprehensive Galaxy of Polymers, which means we can supply the best possible polymer solution to meet the performance requirements for your specific business needs.  

Learn more about our market leading performance polymers, or visit one of the application areas below, to see how our products, technical knowledge, testing and field expertise can help you achieve success.

Engine Oils

Engine Oils

Viscosity modifiers enhance base oil to help get the most out of today’s sophisticated engines. The result? Engine oils that provide maximum efficiency, durability, and performance.

Driveline Fluids

Driveline Fluids

From start-up on the coldest winter mornings to protection in intense summer heat, driveline fluids must perform in the harshest of conditions. Viscosity modifiers help driveline fluids deliver more power, increased fuel efficiency, and optimal wear protection.

Industrial Lubricants

Industrial Lubricants

On the job site efficiency is key and downtime is costly. Viscosity modifiers in hydraulic fluids, industrial gear oils and greases help equipment run longer, faster and prevent expensive repairs.