润滑脂添加剂

路博润提供高性能的特种化合物、多功能添加剂复合剂、聚合物和增稠剂技术产品组合,供我们的客户加入汽车和工业润滑脂,用于全世界无数最终用户应用。

润滑脂已成为诸多工业和汽车装备中的关键设计要素。 成功设计开发润滑脂,需要对基础油、增稠剂和均衡的添加剂配方进行精挑细选,从而实现理想的润滑性能。

我们与客户紧密合作,开发能够满足特定性能并创造价值的产品,包括更高的机器效率、持久润滑以及更低的环境影响:

在路博润,我们的配方技术能力几乎涵盖您能想到的所有润滑应用场合。 我们将继续利用在开发多功能润滑脂复合剂的丰富经验,应对各种各样的性能需求。 我们完整的复合剂系列可确保配方均衡,并有助于缩短开发周期,减少库存量,以及避免润滑脂生产过程中的误差。

我们的润滑脂复合添加剂旨在提供:

  • 更长的润滑脂寿命
  • 最低的轴承故障率
  • 延长设备寿命
  • 高温保护性能
  • 极压性能
  • 严重冲击负荷保护
  • 抗磨保护
  • 耐氧化性
  • 防锈和铜腐蚀抑制

路博润研发的特种添加剂旨在提高全配方润滑脂的特殊性能特征。 我们提供全面的成分系列,包括消泡剂、抗氧化剂、抗磨损剂、流量控制剂、反乳化剂、分散剂、滴点增强剂、极压剂、抗侵蚀磨损剂、减摩剂、高温流变修饰剂、金属钝化剂、防锈剂、密封膨胀剂以及产率改进剂,可帮助您实现可靠的结果。

根据设备的功能或工艺、材料相容性、协同/拮抗反应、环境问题和预算的不同,可以选择使用各种不同的化学品来开发这些组分类别。

聚合物是润滑脂的关键成分,它使得生产商能够定制成品油脂的性能特性。 加入聚合物可以加强基础油粘度,并增强薄膜强度、粘性、防水性,减少成品润滑脂的分油性。

路博润提供各种液态、固态和功能化聚合物,助您根据具体要求配置自己的润滑脂配方。

  • 液体聚合物:用于配制具有优异的粘附性和抗滴落特性、有效的粘性以及优异的湿气和氧气阻隔性能的润滑脂,并能用于配制H-1可偶尔与食品接触的润滑油和润滑脂
  • 固体聚合物:较液体聚合物而言,此类聚合物加剂量更低,有助于防止渗漏,并能够提高防水性,而且我们可以提供一系列具有不同溶解性、热稳定性和流动性的聚合物,以满足特定的最终用途应用需求
  • 功能聚合物:此类聚合物含有与皂纤维网络相互作用的极性基团。 含有功能聚合物的润滑脂可在维持优良低温特性的同时改善防水性

路博润的高性能润滑脂添加剂技术可用于优化在矿物油、PAO或合成基础油中使用磺酸钙、单锂基和锂络合物或者尿素络合物增稠剂的润滑脂的性能

我们的产品可以提高您客户的润滑油性能——具有抗氧化性并能防止油泥形成,具有可靠的水分离性能,同时可实现优异的抗磨特性。 此外,我们所有的涡轮机和循环油添加剂也可得益于路博润数十年的配制经验和久经验证的性能。

更多信息

如果您对润滑脂添加剂产品有任何疑问,或希望了解更多相关信息,请发送电子邮件与我们联系: Industrial@lubrizol.com 

润滑脂类型

润滑脂测试

故障检修

Grease Additives

Lubrizol offers a high-performance portfolio of specialty components, multi-functional additive packages, polymers and thickener technologies that our customers incorporate into automotive and industrial lubricating greases for countless end user operations around the world.

Grease has become a critical design element for a wide range of industrial and automotive equipment. The successful design and development of a grease requires careful selection of base oil, thickener and a properly balanced additive formulation to achieve target lubrication performance.

We work closely with our customers to develop products that create value by meeting specific performance attributes, including increased machine efficiency, long-lasting lubrication and reduced environmental impact:

At Lubrizol, our formulating expertise covers nearly every lubricant application imaginable. We continue to use our experience in developing multifunctional grease lubricant packages to address a variety of performance needs. Our complete packages ensure a well-balanced formulation, and can also help shorten your development cycle, reduce inventory and avoid any inaccuracies during the grease manufacturing process.

Our grease additive packages are designed to deliver

  • longer grease life
  • minimized bearing failure
  • extended equipment life
  • high temperature protection
  • extreme pressure performance
  • protection from severe shock loads
  • anti-wear protection
  • oxidation resistance
  • rust and copper corrosion inhibition

Lubrizol develops specialty additives designed to enhance specific performance characteristics of a fully formulated grease. We can help you achieve reliable results, with a complete line of components that includes antifoam agents, antioxidants, anti-wear agents, bleed control, demulsifiers, dispersants, dropping point enhancers, extreme pressure agents, fretting wear/corrosion protection, friction modifiers, high temperature rheology modifiers, metal deactivators, rust inhibitors, seal swell agents and yield improvers.

A variety of chemistries can be used to develop each of these component categories, depending on the function of the equipment or process, material compatibilities, synergistic/ antagonistic reactions, environmental concerns and budget.

Polymers are a key ingredient in grease, providing manufacturers the ability to tailor finished grease performance characteristics. The incorporation of polymers can build base oil viscosity, and can provide enhanced film strength, tack, water resistance and reduced oil separation to the finished grease.

Lubrizol offers a wide range of liquid, solid and functionalized polymers to help you formulate greases based on your specific requirements.

  • Liquid Polymers: used to formulate greases with superior adhesion and anti-drip characteristics, effective tackiness, excellent moisture and oxygen barrier and enable formulation of H-1 incidental contact lubricants and greases
  • Solid Polymers: used at a lower treat rate versus liquid polymers, these polymers help to restrict bleed and improve water resistance, and we offer a range of polymers with different solubilization, thermal stability and flow properties to meet specific end-use application needs
  • Functionalized Polymers: these polymers contain polar groups that interact with the soap fiber network. Greases containing functionalized polymers provide improved water resistance while maintaining excellent low-temperature properties

Lubrizol’s high performing grease additive technology can be used to optimize performance of greases using calcium sulfonates, simple lithium and lithium complex, or urea complex thickeners in mineral oil, PAO or synthetic base stocks

Your customers’ lubricants will perform better – resisting oxidation and sludge formation, providing reliable water separation, and achieving excellent anti-wear properties. What’s more, Lubrizol backs all of our turbine and circulating oil additives with decades of formulating experience and proven field performance.

If you have questions or would like additional informaiton about Grease additive products, please contact us at Industrial@lubrizol.com 

Types of Grease

Grease Testing

Troubleshooting