适用于MJF 3D打印物品的柔韧性TPU

用于HP Multi Jet Fusion 3D打印解决方案的TPU粉末

3D打印柔韧性零件,享受惠普Multi Jet Fusion 3D打印解决方案带来的速度和可靠性,同时实现高尺寸精度和可重复性。 全新推出ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)粉剂。这款产品是适用于 HP Jet Fusion™ 4200系列3D打印解决方方案的唯一热塑性聚氨酯。

材料

ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A经特别配制,与其他粉床熔融打印技术所使用的弹性体相比,可提供更高效的打印体验。 ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A打印速度快,在较低温度下易于除粉/拆包,而且剩余材料可以重复使用*。

ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A可用于为各种需要弹性、更高断裂伸长率、耐磨性和压缩性的应用生产零部件。 ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A粉剂热塑性聚氨酯通过了符合ISO10993-5和10993-10要求的致敏性和细胞毒性测验。 由于ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A专为增材制造和惠普的Jet Fusion 4200系列3D打印解决方案而设计,因此在用于从鞋类到汽车及消费类零部件的批量生产方面具有广泛的应用潜力。

了解详情

如需进一步了解用于惠普Jet Fusion 4200系列3D打印解决方案的ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A,或索取材料TDS,请 联系我们的3DP团队

如需了解有关合作开发机会及您所在地区采用ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A进行打印的服务商的更多具体信息,或了解有关我们旨在将ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A及其他TPU材料用于惠普Jet Fusion 5200系列3D打印解决方案的其他开发工作的更多信息,请 与我们的3DP团队联系

*按每产品80%回收利用粉剂和20%新添粉剂优化。 

 

 

3D打印样品

眼镜

Flexible, Soft TPU for MJF 3D Printed Objects

TPU Powder for HP Multi Jet Fusion 3D Printing Solutions

3D print flexible and soft parts with the speed and reliability associated with HP’s Multi Jet Fusion 3D printing solutions while achieving high dimensional accuracy and repeatability. Introducing ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) powder, the only TPU available for HP’s Jet Fusion™ 4200 series 3D printing solution.

Material

ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A has been specially formulated to provide a more efficient printing experience when compared with elastomers in other powder bed fusion printing technologies. ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A prints quickly, is easy to de-powder / unpack at lower temperatures, and the leftover material is reusable*.

ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A allows parts to be produced for a wide variety of applications that require elasticity, increased elongation at break, abrasion resistance and compression. ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A powder TPU passed skin sensitization and cytotoxicity tests in accordance with ISO 10993-5 and 10993-10. Since ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A is engineered specifically for additive manufacturing and HP’s Jet Fusion 4200 series 3D printing solution, there is a broad potential range of serial production possibilities from footwear to automotive and consumer focused parts.

Learn More

To learn more about ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A for HP's Jet Fusion 4200 series 3D printing solution, or to request a material TDS, please contact our 3DP team.

For more specific information about collaborative development opportunities, service bureaus in your region that are printing with ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A or to find out more about our additional development work to bring ESTANE® 3D TPU M95A and other TPU materials to HP's Jet Fusion 5200 series 3D printing solution, please reach out to our 3DP team.

*Optimized for 80% reclaimed powder and 20% fresh powder on each build. 

 

 

3D Printing Example

Glasses