热塑性聚氨酯粘合剂

粘合剂解决方案

增强的柔韧性、改善的粘附性和低至高熔点(50-150°C)

我们每天接触的东西几乎都少不了粘合剂。 从汽车与家具应用到纺织品粘合与鞋类和服装制作的新方法,以及其他许多应用,路博润都能提供品质一流的热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)解决方案。 我们广泛的产品系列为路博润带来了独特优势,可以满足您对广泛熔融温度和结晶速度范围的需求。

我们专注于了解这一充满活力的市场的新兴需求,再加上我们对持续创新的承诺,使得产品性能达到了前所未有的水平。

热熔粘合剂(HMA)

  • 高粘附性、不含增塑剂且质地柔韧的PearlbondTM 300系列,用于粘合纺织品市场的任何基材,甚至是难以粘合的基材。 新型软性TPU系列出色的弹性可提供灵活自如的活动性以及舒适柔软的触感。

  • 新型快速耐高温PearlbondTM 700系列能够快速固化粘合,在低温下具有良好的机械性能。 由于循环时间更短,应用这种突破性材料可使工艺得到简化;同时由于这种新型弹性热塑性聚氨酯改进了较低温度循环中的舒适性和耐久性,性能也得到相应提升。  

如需了解有关路博润用于热熔粘合剂的Pearlbond™ 300和700产品系列的更多信息,请观看我们最新发布的视频

反应型热熔体(RHM或HMPUR)

  • 用于反应型热熔体(RHM或HMPUR)的Pearlbond® ECO* TPU提供高可再生材料含量和高热塑性,可添加到反应型热熔体制剂中,以提高结晶速度。        

应用

  • 汽车内饰,滤芯,装配件泡沫-织物粘合,塑料-金属粘合
  • 家具木材PVC层压,木工,封边
  • 鞋类大底粘合和鞋垫加强筋
  • 涂层织物的粘结层
  • 书籍装订
  • DIY粘合剂
  • 服装压胶带
  • 彩妆(Motives)和标签粘合剂

路博润添加剂解决方案

如需了解有关我们用于粘合剂的PearlbondTM TPU产品系列的更多信息,请联系您当地的销售代表。

*含有通过ASTMD D-6866标准认证的生物基成分

TPU Adhesives

Adhesive Solutions

Enhanced flexibility, improved adhesion and low to high melting points (50-150°C)

Adhesives are at work every day in almost everything we interact with. From automotive and furnishing applications to textile bonding and novel methods for footwear and apparel construction, and a host of other applications, Lubrizol provides the highest quality thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) solutions available. Our broad product offering uniquely positions Lubrizol to satisfy your needs across a wide range of melting temperatures and crystallization speeds.

Our dedicated focus to understanding emerging needs in this dynamic market, matched by our commitment to continuous innovation, results in products that advance performance to levels once believed impossible.

Hot Melt Adhesives (HMAs)

  • High-adhesion, plasticizer-free, soft PearlbondTM 300 series for bonding of any substrates in the textile market, even difficult ones. The outstanding elasticity of the new soft TPU series gives a freedom of movement, as well as comfort and soft touch.

  • New fast and high-heat resistant PearlbondTM 700 series offers fast setting bonding with good mechanical properties at low temperatures. By applying this breakthrough material, processes are simplified due to a short cycle time, and there is an improved performance thanks to improved elasticity, comfort and durability at lower temperature cycles.  

For more information on Lubrizol’s Pearlbond™ 300 and 700 product series for hot melt adhesives, please watch our new video.

Reactive Hot Melt (RHM or HMPUR)

  • Pearlbond® ECO* TPU for reactive hot melt (RHM or HMPUR) offers high renewable material content and high thermoplasticity, and can be added to reactive hot melt formulations to improve crystallization speed.        

Applications

  • Automotive interior trim, filter, assembly foam-fabric bonding, plastic-to-metal bonding
  • Furniture wood-PVC lamination, woodworking, edge banding
  • Footwear sole bonding and shoe stiffeners
  • Tie coats for coated fabrics
  • Book binding
  • DIY adhesives
  • Seam tapes for apparel
  • Motives & label adhesives

Lubrizol Solutions for Adhesives

For more information on any of our PearlbondTM TPU product series for adhesives, please contact your local sales representative.

*Bio-based content as certified in accordance with ASTMD D-6866