通过质量和专业知识实现解决方案

路博润对CPVC树脂、CPVC复合技术和CPVC加工工艺的了解扩大了CPVC模塑化合物在传统应用领域以外的应用潜力。 CPVC树脂本身具有优异的耐热性和耐化学性。 路博润通过数十年的合成与工艺改进,优化基础树脂的性能,降低最终化合物的变异性,以实现CPVC分子的最大价值。

主要特性

通过控制树脂生产,路博润奠定了强大而一致的基石,并以此为基础开发化合物。 路博润的复合专业知识为CPVC树脂基材带来了多功能性。 通过对复合工艺进行定制,可以增强聚合物的诸多特性,包括:

能力

凭借数十年处理各种CPVC化合物的经验,路博润已成为CPVC加工领域的专家。 这些加工知识与复合知识相结合,使得路博润CPVC化合物可被用于多种加工技术,包括(但不限于)注塑、异型挤塑、板材挤塑和压缩成型。

互利合作

了解详情

路博润深知设计师、工艺工程师、实验室技术人员和材料加工人员所面临的挑战。 从材料的选择和配方,到加工和最终使用,让我们的专家团队为您提供专业知识与指导。

Enabling solutions through quality and expertise

Lubrizol's knowledge of CPVC resin, CPVC compounding, and CPVC processing expands the potential uses of CPVC molding compounds beyond traditional applications. The CPVC resin itself has excellent heat and chemical resistance. Lubrizol gets the most out of the CPVC molecule through decades of synthesis and process improvement, optimizing the properties of the base resin, and reducing variability in the final compound.

Key Features

By controlling the resin production, Lubrizol provides itself a strong and consistent basis on which to build its compounds. Lubrizol's compounding expertise brings versatility to the CPVC resin base. Compounding can be tailored to enhance many properties of the polymer, such as:

Capabilities

Through decades of working with a wide variety of CPVC compounds, Lubrizol has become skilled in the processing of CPVC. This knowledge of processing combined with compounding knowledge enables Lubrizol CPVC compounds to be used in a variety of processing techniques including, but not limited to, injection molding, profile extrusion, sheet extrusion, and compression molding.

Collaboration

Learn More

At Lubrizol, we know the challenges facing designers, process engineers, lab technicians, and material processors. Let our team of experts provide you with expertise and guidance: from material selection and formulation all the way through processing and end use.