我们致力于成为客户成功之路上不可或缺的合作伙伴,为其最终用户提供高效、可靠或健康的产品,进而改善人们的生活。

路博润美国大学校园招聘分别在每年9月/10月和1月/2月进行。 每个职位的申请截止时间均在相关职位的招聘广告中注明。 如要申请参加路博润的带薪实习、实习或早期职业发展计划,符合条件的应聘者应在截止时间前提交申请。

路博润屡获殊荣的学生就业计划为众多不同专业和兴趣的学生提供职业与技能发展机会。 大多数学生职位的工作地点都位于我们设在俄亥俄州克利夫兰附近的全球总部以及我们在德克萨斯州休斯顿附近的最大生产工厂。所有这些机会以及我们全美各地分支机构所提供的其他机会都会在每个校园招聘季公布。 所有学生职位均提供有竞争力的薪酬,而且某些计划还会提供住房补助。

即将毕业和最近毕业的学生:如果您即将毕业,或是在过去三年内毕业,路博润的早期职业发展和初级职业发展机会将是开启您在路博润的职业生涯的绝佳方式。

路博润简介

伯克希尔哈撒韦旗下的路博润公司凭借高超科技,在分子层面展现了巨大的可能性。 我们的解决方案存在于人们每天使用的产品中,推动可持续和可衡量发展的成果,从而帮助世界变得更清洁、创造更智能、生活更美好。 路博润改善了我们生活的方方面面,包括我们的出行、工作和娱乐方式,以及如何照顾自己和家人。 我们通过技术和市场专业知识克服了日常挑战并提高了产品性能。 加入我们的团队,共同开创未来。

路博润添加剂

欢迎访问 路博润添加剂,为运输和工业市场提供化学品添加剂技术的全球领先供应商。

路博润先进材料

欢迎了解路博润先进材料——先进特种聚合物、聚合物添加剂和化学添加剂的全球领先制造商,其产品被广泛应用于日常消费品和工业市场。

We improve lives as an essential partner in our customers’ success, delivering efficiency, reliability or wellness to their end users.

Lubrizol US college-recruitment takes place in September/October and January/February each year. Each position’s application timeline is outlined on the relevant job posting. To be considered for one of Lubrizol’s co-op, internship or early-career programs; eligible candidates should submit their application during these times.

Lubrizol’s award-winning student programs offer professional and skill development for a wide variety of majors and interests. Most student positions are based at our world headquarters location near Cleveland, Ohio; as well as our largest manufacturing facility near Houston, Texas. These and other opportunities at our many sites throughout the country are posted each college recruiting season. All student positions are paid a competitive wage and some programs offer a housing benefit.

Upcoming and recent graduates: If you are approaching graduation or have graduated in the last three years, Lubrizol’s early-career and entry-level career opportunities are an excellent way to start your journey with Lubrizol.

Who is Lubrizol?

We’re an innovative specialty chemical company, owned by Berkshire Hathaway, with technologies that improve the performance of our customers’ products in the global transportation, industrial and consumer markets. What does that mean in the real world? Fewer emissions for cleaner air. A smoother, safer drive. Great looking hair. Fibers that breathe and coatings that stay bright. Safer, more comfortable patient care. And that is just to name a few. We’re always looking for ways to make the best better. Join our team and discover what’s next.

Lubrizol Additives

Lubrizol Additives

Welcome to Lubrizol Additives, a pioneering global supplier of chemical additives technologies for the transportation and industrial markets.
Lubrizol Advanced Materials

Lubrizol Advanced Materials

Get to know Lubrizol Advanced Materials, a leading global producer of advanced specialty polymers, polymer-based additives and chemical additives used in everyday consumer and industrial applications.