理念

我们的理念

在路博润,多样性和包容性不仅仅是一项计划。 它是一种态度,更是一种推动我们高绩效文化和业务增长的策略。 我们携手合作,拥护多元化、包容性和全球思维,这将是引领我们获得成功的关键因素。

每一位路博润的员工都是我们可持续多样性以及包容性战略的重要组成部分。 为在整个企业中打造可持续的多元化和包容性战略,我们的执行委员会身先士卒提供支持,设定目标,使用指标让全公司负起责任来,共同推动该战略向前发展。

致力于性别多元化

 2018年底,路博润制定了目标,让我们能够在2023年之前全球高级领导层中实现性别平等。  为了实现这些目标,我们正在努力使我们的人才渠道多样化,并着眼于组织的各个层面,以确保我们一直在招揽、发展并保护女性人才。

今后,我们将致力于通过多种方式来帮助招揽更多处于弱势群体的人们。  我们首先关注到的是女性群体,因为这是一个可以应用于全球的人才招揽计划。  女性代表着全世界劳动力的半边天,在我们的国家,几乎一半的学院/大学毕业生是都是女性。 

有包容性的领导者

2020年,我们将D&I嵌入了系统和流程,作为公司表现的衡量因素,此外,我们还为全球路博润领导层举办了包容性领导力研讨会。 这些交互性十足的研讨会将有助于大家消除无意识的偏见,并开始致力于建立更具包容性的团队。

我们所做的一切可以表明我们致力于在全球化规模内,建立可持续多样性及包容性企业规划的决心,并且在未来付出更多努力。

Philosophy

Our Philosophy

At Lubrizol, Diversity and Inclusion is not a program. It is a mindset and a strategy that drives a high-performing culture and propels business growth. Together, we believe that embracing diversity, inclusion and a global mindset will be a key enabler of our success.

Every Lubrizol employee is an important part of our sustainable Diversity and Inclusion strategy. Our strategy to build sustainable Diversity and Inclusion throughout the entire organization is supported by our executive committee who lead by example, set goals and use metrics to hold the entire organization accountable for driving this strategy forward.

Committed to Gender Diversity

At the end of 2018, Lubrizol adopted goals that will enable us to reach gender parity within our global senior leadership by 2023.  To achieve these goals, we are working to diversify our talent pipelines and looking at every level of the organization to ensure we are hiring, developing and retaining talented women.

In the future, we aim to adopt goals to address additional underrepresented populations.  We have started with a focus on women because gender goals can be applied globally.  Women account for half of the labor force in the world and almost half of all college/university graduates in the countries where we operate. 

Inclusive Leaders

For 2020, in addition to embedding D&I into our systems and processes and measuring our successes, we are hosting Inclusive Leadership Workshops for every Lubrizol manager globally. These interactive workshops will help eliminate unconscious bias and enable additional action plans to build more inclusive teams.

These efforts and many more demonstrate our commitment to building sustainable Diversity and Inclusion on a global scale.