选择一个类别

身体护理

身体护理

彩妆图标

彩妆

面部护理

面部护理

护发

护发

手足护理

手足护理

防晒护理

防晒护理

选择一个应用

最新配方

透明保湿抗皱精华棒

这款透明精华棒含有Oilkemia™ Alpha POF聚合物,该成分是一种高效的油性流变修饰剂,具有非凡性能,可带来非凡透明度和优异增稠性。 这种简单易用的形式…… 更多内容 »

面部护理

肌肤修护精华露

这款“肌肤修护精华露”是视黄醇的天然替代品, 能够润泽滋养皮肤,使皮肤看起来更年轻。这要归功于Stevisse™高级植物成分…… 更多内容 »

面部护理

防晒乳

这款不含酒精的轻盈透爽防晒剂采用轻型Schercemol™ DIA和DIS脂类组合,吸收快速。 这些脂类也是有机紫外线过滤剂的非凡稳定剂…… 更多内容 »

防晒护理

古铜色面部轮廓粉底霜

这款修容粉底霜可与肌肤完美融合,带来粉状质感。 修饰轮廓,突出面部特点,抗沾污优势打造持久妆容。 Sch... 更多内容 »

彩妆

有色SPF保湿剂

这款轻质、有色、全矿物防晒剂具有UVA+UVB保护作用,能让皮肤得到滋润和自然保护。 我们的Schercemol™酯类组合有助于打破颜料…… 更多内容 »

防晒护理

冷却晒伤精华

一款轻盈的晒后冷却霜凝胶精华,可为晒后肌肤提供针对性的舒缓。 PemuPur™ START和Carbopol® Ultrez 30聚合物能够改善质地、提高稳定性,同时提供…… 更多内容 »

防晒护理

Choose a Category

Body Care

Body Care

Makeup Icon

Makeup

Facial Care

Facial Care

Hair Care

Hair Care

Hand Foot Care

Hand & Foot Care

Sun Care

Sun Care

Choose an Application

Latest Formulations

Clear Hydrating Youth Serum Stick

This clear serum stick contains Oilkemia™ Alpha POF polymer, a highly efficient oil rheology modifier with unmatched performance for superb clarity and excellent thickening. This easy-to-use format de... More »

Facial Care

Skin revival retinoid-like serum

This “skin revival retinoid-like serum” acts as a natural alternative to retinol. It moisturizes and nourishes the skin and makes it look more youthful thanks to Stevisse™ advanced botanical ingredien... More »

Facial Care

Milky Sunscreen

An alcohol-free, light, and refreshing sunscreen that absorbs quickly due to our light ester combo of Schercemol™ DIA and DIS esters. These esters are also excellent solubilizers for organic UV filter... More »

Sun Care

Cream-to-powder Face Contour Bronzer

This cream bronzer will melt seamlessly with the skin settling into a powdery finish. Contour and shape your best features with a look that stays all day thanks to its transfer-resistant benefits. Sch... More »

Makeup

Tinted SPF Moisturizer

This lightweight, tinted, all-mineral sunscreen with UVA + UVB protection will leave your skin moisturized and protected with a natural-look. Our Schercemol™ ester combination helps break up pigment a... More »

Sun Care

Cooling Sunburn Serum

A light, cooling after sun cream-gel serum that provides targeted relief to sun-damaged skin. PemuPur™ START and Carbopol® Ultrez 30 polymers provide the texture and stability, while giving a hydratin... More »

Sun Care