工业齿轮油添加剂

工业齿轮箱是一个由齿轮组装成的系统,它可将机械能从原动装置传送至输出设备,通常在传送过程中会改变输入能的速度、方向或扭矩。

选择工业齿轮箱的润滑油时需要考虑多个因素:齿轮类型、负荷、速度和温度等操作条件以及齿轮箱最终应用类型的特别要求:

在食品加工行业,齿轮箱润滑油除需要满足磨损、腐蚀、氧化和泡沫/抗乳化保护等方面的一般要求之外,还必须符合与食品接触相关的标准。 为在加工过程中保护食品安全,慎重使用基础油和添加剂化学成分是关键环节。
使用寿命长、清洁、无油泥、抗微点蚀性能均是有助于确保变速箱在多种不同配置的工业制造设备中实现有效、无故障运行的重要参数。
船用工业齿轮箱不仅要符合对陆上同类齿轮箱的性能要求,还必须能够在因船舶航行而导致渗水和持续震荡的环境中可靠地运行。
在恶劣的采矿环境下,润滑油受到尘灰、碎屑和水的污染往往无法避免。 齿轮油添加剂在此类环境下保障设备性能和持续提供保护的能力至关重要。
巨大的开式齿轮组在运行时,速度或负载不同的齿轮间会进行功率传输,因此冲击负载时有发生。 此外还有可能出现碎屑污染,因此,开式齿轮的润滑工作是所有工业齿轮系统的难题之一。
全球各类发电设备对工业齿轮油提出了许多不同的要求。 无论是水力发电、传统的蒸汽和燃气涡轮机还是现代风电机,均需要性能优异、强大且可靠的工业齿轮油。
在高温、严酷的钢铁生产环境中,齿轮油需要提供耐冲击负荷的保护能力,并保护设备不受过量的水污染。 因此,齿轮油添加剂应当提供很高的极压(EP)性能、优秀的破乳化性和很高的热稳定性。

为了满足某些特定应用的要求,有时会使用合成基础油,譬如在极端温度条件下会使用聚α烯烃,摩擦力要求较高时会使用聚烷撑二醇(例如蜗轮组的润滑油)。

路博润提供种类最全、最先进的添加剂技术,以满足当今工业齿轮箱操作人员的复杂操作要求。 我们拥有业内经验最丰富的人才,致力于不断研发和改进产品,确保为世界各地的用户提供始终一致的高品质产品。 我们的产品可支持全球工业,提高设备的运行效率和可靠性,进而延长设备的使用寿命并增加运营商的收益。

Industrial Gear Oil Additives

An industrial gearbox is a system of assembled gears that transmit mechanical energy from a prime mover to an output device, typically changing the speed, direction or torque of the input energy during the process.

Lubricants for industrial gearboxes are selected according to several factors: the type of gears, operating conditions such as load, speed, and temperature, as well as any special requirements for the type of end use application of the gearbox:

Gearboxes used within the food processing industry require lubricants to meet the usual requirements of wear, corrosion, oxidation and foam/demulsibility protection - and in addition, they need to meet the appropriate standards covering incidental food contact. Careful consideration of the base oil and the additve chemistry is crucial to protect the food during processing.
Long service life, clean, non-sludging performance and resistance to micropitting are important parameters that will help ensure trouble-free efficient operation of gearboxes found in the many varied configurations of industrial manufacturing.
Industrial gearboxes used onboard marine vessels not only have to perform according to the requirements of their land-based counterparts, but must also provide reliable operation in an environment susceptible to water ingress and the constant vibration and oscillations due to the vessel’s movement.
In harsh mining conditions, contamination of the lubricant by dust, debris and water is often unavoidable. The ability of the gear oil additive to retain performance and continue providing protection under these conditions is critical.
Large open gear sets operating under conditions where power is transferred between gears under different velocities or loads are often prone to shock loading. Added to this, the possibility of debris contamination makes open gear lubrication one of the most arduous regimes found anywhere in industrial gear systems.
The varied types of power generation equipment found around the world place many varying demands upon industrial gear oils. From hydro-power generation, through conventional steam and gas turbines through to modern wind turbine generators, industrial gear oils need to have excellent, robust and reliable performance.
In hot and demanding steel manufacturing environments, gear oils need to provide protection under shock loading conditions and also survive excessive water contamination. Accordingly, gear oil additives are required to provide very high extreme pressure (EP) levels, outstanding demulsibility and high thermal stability.

To meet certain application requirements, synthetic base stocks are sometime used, for example, polyalphaolefins are used where extreme temperatures are encountered and polyalkylene glycols are used where enhanced frictional requirements are encountered (such as the lubrication of worm gear sets).

Lubrizol offers the broadest and most advanced range of additive technologies to meet the complex needs of today’s industrial gearbox operators. We have the most experienced people in the industry, developing and refining our products and ensuring consistent high-quality batch after batch, all over the world. Our products support the world's industries by improving the operating efficiency and reliability of equipment, thereby extending its useful life and improving margins for the operator.