液压油

领先的液压油添加剂技术

液压系统必须能够在最恶劣的环境下提供强大且可靠的动力,其依赖于液压油以防止关键组件磨损和腐蚀。

如今,液压系统体积的日益减小,这就需要提高工作压力,缩短循环管路,缩小油箱并进行更严格的油液控制。 因此,使用高品质的液压油复合剂以确保设备的最佳性能显得尤为重要。

路博润的高性能液压油复合剂旨在为固定和移动液压系统带来最大的液压系统性能,其优点包括:

  • 防止形成漆膜
  • 更强的抗氧化性
  • 优异的抗泡性
  • 改进空气释放性
  • 增强热稳定性
  • 提高防锈性能
  • 提高极压
  • 卓越的抗磨性
  • 改进过滤性能

选择液压系统的润滑油时需要考虑多个因素:负荷、速度、温度等工作条件以及液压系统最终应用类型的特别要求:

重型建筑设备面临着众多挑战,包括温度范围不断波动的恶劣室外环境,潜在的灰尘或水污染,重负荷以及较长的淡季储存时间

润滑油如产生漆膜、粘度受到污染或发生变化,最终将损害关键部件在液压系统中的性能,增加停机时间和维护成本。

高性能液压油技术可保持液压油清洁且不含杂质,维持设备高效、正常地运行。

路博润提供多种可与食品接触的润滑油产品,以满足食品加工行业日益严格的要求。 我们在可与食品接触的润滑油产品方面拥有成熟的生产技术,还能提供定制型调制、包装及私人商标服务。

可与食品接触的路博润添加剂和润滑油产品系列能够帮助您降低开发成本、简化运营并改善物流供应。 整套食品加工产品包括已在NSF注册(CFR 21第178.35790部分,NSF HX-1)的组分、复合剂和混合润滑油。

林业设备必须能够在温度范围不断波动、重负荷以及持续存在水或灰尘颗粒污染威胁的恶劣环境下保持稳定的性能。 润滑油如产生漆膜、粘度受到污染或发生变化,最终将损害关键部件在液压系统中的性能,增加停机时间和维护成本。

为了令液压油获得最长的使用寿命,保持油体的清洁及免受污染物损害尤为重要。 这不仅适用于使用中的液压油,同样也适用于液压油的存储和安全过程。

用于采矿作业的设备必须能够在温度范围不断波动和重负荷等恶劣环境下保持稳定的性能。 润滑油粘度如受到污染或发生变化,最终将损害关键部件在液压系统中的性能,增加停机时间和维护成本。

路博润提供系列完备的液压油添加剂和复合剂产品,能够保证发动机的清洁度和更稳定的运作。 我们的高性能液压油添加剂具有抗磨损性、热稳定性、防锈和防腐性以及优异的水解稳定性,有助于延长您客户机油和系统的寿命,可进行粘度调节,减少空气吸入量并对抗污染的影响。

大型液压系统的注塑操作通常面临因油中固态污染物而导致的高维护费和停机率。 一般情况下,其原因是漆膜聚集,它会损害关键部件的性能并影响系统生产率。

路博润的高性能液压油添加剂技术旨在清除液压系统中的漆膜并保持漆膜不会再次聚集。 因此,注塑机生产率将得到提高,液压油寿命有所延长,而由阀门更换次数及因此造成的停机率也将减少。

采用路博润的液压清洁技术后,一台大型注塑机*的清洁停机时间从48小时减少到了1小时。 这进而带来了一系列的显著成效,包括每年节省了14,100美元的人工成本、每台机器每年节约44,139美元的生产成本,以及由于周期缩短,零部件产量增加,每年节省费用达703,200美元。

*基于50台机器的案例研究。 使用路博润技术清洁20%的机器每年所节约的费用。

在要求极其严苛的钢厂环境中,其设备必须经受高强度的工作负荷与高温。 因此,液压油也必须同样可靠——能够防止磨损和腐蚀,在很多情况下还须具备防火性能。

路博润提供满足此类需求的全系列添加剂产品。 我们的技术可保持油体清洁、防止漆膜聚集并消除其他可能损害生产力的污染物。 此外,还可提供其他的添加剂产品以确保达到卓越的水解稳定性、优异的防锈和防腐性能,以及最少的空气吸入量。 我们还提供获得了工厂互检认证且具备防火性能的的反相乳液。

路博润提供系列完备的液压油添加剂和复合剂产品,能够保证系统的清洁度和更稳定的运作。 此外,路博润所有液压油添加剂都蕴含我们数十年的配制经验,其性能已在实际运用中得到证明。

我们可以帮助您配制出具有磨损保护、热稳定性、防锈和防腐性及抗磨性的符合Parker Hannifin France(Denison)HF-0、Bosch Rexroth和Poclain标准要求的液压油,延长您客户的机油和液压系统的使用寿命。



更多信息

如果您有疑问,或希望获取有关液压油添加剂产品的更多信息,请联系我们: Industrial@lubrizol.com

Hydraulic Fluids

Leading technologies in hydraulic oil additives

Hydraulic systems must provide tough, unyielding power in the harshest environments, and they rely on hydraulic fluid to protect crucial components from wear and corrosion.

Today, hydraulic systems have become more compact, resulting in higher pressures, smaller lines, smaller reservoirs and more critical fluid controls. As a result, it is important to use a quality hydraulic fluid package that will ensure optimum performance.

Lubrizol’s high performing hydraulic fluid packages are designed to provide peak hydraulic system performance for both stationary and mobile hydraulic systems, with benefits that include:

  • Resistant to varnish
  • Better oxidation resistance
  • Better anti-foam characteristics
  • Improved air release properties
  • Improved thermal stability
  • Extended anti-rust performance
  • Increased extreme pressure
  • Excellent anti-wear performance
  • Improved filtration

Lubricants for hydraulic systems are selected according to several factors: operating conditions such as load, speed, and temperature, as well as any special requirements for the type of end use application of the hydraulic system:

Heavy-duty construction equipment faces many challenges, from harsh outdoor environments with fluctuating temperature ranges, to the potential for dirt or water contamination, to heavy loads, to extended periods of off-season storage

Varnish, contamination and changes to lubricant viscosity will eventually impair the performance of critical components, increasing downtime and maintenance costs.

High performing hydraulic fluid technology keeps the oil clean and free from contaminants to maintain equipment productivity and uptime.

Lubrizol offers a wide range of incidental food contact lubricants to meet the increasingly stringent demands of the food processing industry. We are well established in incidental food contact lubricant manufacturing, and can provide customized blending, packaging and private label services.

The Lubrizol product family of incidental food contact additives and fluids can help you reduce development costs, simplify your operation and improve supply logistics. This complete range of food processing products includes components, packages and blended fluids – with NSF Registration, CFR 21 Section 178.35790, NSF HX-1.

Forestry equipment must be able to consistently perform in harsh outdoor environments with fluctuating temperature ranges, under heavy loads, with constant threat of contamination from water or dirt particles. Varnish, contamination and changes to lubricant viscosity will eventually impair the performance of critical components, increasing downtime and maintenance costs.

In order to obtain the longest possible service from a hydraulic oil, it is important to keep the oil clean and free from contaminants. This applies not only to the time that the oil is actually being used, but also during storage and installation.

Equipment used in mining operations must be able to perform consistently in harsh environments with fluctuating temperature ranges and heavy loads. Contaminants and changes to lubricant viscosity will eventually impair the performance of critical components in a hydraulic system, increasing downtime and maintenance costs.

Lubrizol offers a complete line of hydraulic oil additives and packages to keep engines running cleanly and more consistently. Our high-performance hydraulic fluid additives enable viscosity modification, reduce air entrainment and help combat the effects of contamination with wear protection, thermal stability, rust and corrosion protection, and excellent hydrolytic stability properties that will extend the life of your customers’ oil and systems.

Plastic injection molding operations – run by large hydraulic systems – often suffer from high maintenance costs and downtime due to contaminants in the oil. Typically, the cause is varnish build-up, which impairs the performance of critical components and affects system productivity.

Lubrizol’s high performing hydraulic fluid additive technology is designed to remove varnish from the hydraulic system and then keep varnish components from depositing. As a result, injection molders benefit from increased productivity, extended fluid life and reduced valve replacement and the associated downtime.

One large injection molder* reduced downtime for cleaning from 48 hours to 1 hour with Lubrizol’s hydraulic clean technology. This produced superior results – including a $14,100 annual labor savings, $44,139 production savings per year per machine, and increased part production through shorter cycle times for an annual savings of $703,200.

*Case study based on 50 machines. Savings based on cleaning 20% of the machines per year using Lubrizol’s technology.

In demanding steel mill environments, equipment must withstand rigorous use and extremely high temperatures. As a result, hydraulic oils must be equally tough – able to prevent wear and corrosion and, in many cases, have fire-resistant properties.

Lubrizol offers a complete line of additives to meet these needs. Our technology keeps fluids clean, eliminating varnish build-up and other contaminants that hamper productivity. In addition, other additive products are available to ensure excellent hydrolytic stability, superior rust and corrosion protection and minimal increases in air entrainment. We also offer an invert emulsion that is Factory Mutual-Approved for fire resistance.

Lubrizol offers a complete line of hydraulic oil additives and packages that keep systems running cleanly and more consistently. What’s more, Lubrizol backs all of our hydraulic fluid additives with decades of formulating experience and proven field performance.

We can help you formulate hydraulic fluids to meet Parker Hannifin France (Denison) HF-0, Bosch Rexroth and Poclain requirements – with wear protection, thermal stability, rust and corrosion protection, and anti-wear properties that will extend the life of your customers’ oil and hydraulic systems.



If you have questions or would like additional informaiton about Grease additive products, please contact us at Industrial@lubrizol.com