由于人眼的自然保护机制可对药物递送带来挑战,因此眼科药物产品正在快速向更为复杂的体系发展。 选择合适的辅料和开发合作伙伴对您的成功至关重要。 这正是我们的切入点。

路博润是面向制药行业的综合医疗解决方案合作伙伴,致力于提供辅料及合同开发与生产服务。 无论您需要什么,我们都能随时为您提供帮助。 如需详细了解,请致电833-267-8937联系我们,或下载本页面的信息表。

有兴趣进一步了解?

药物洗脱设备

Pathway™ TPU辅料

我们的热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)非常适合用于药物-器械组合产品,如皮下植入物。 PathwayTM TPU辅料灵活的化学性质使其具有出色的机械性能,并与很多API相容。

聚合物和辅料

Carbopol®、Pemulen™和Noveon®辅料

由于其优异的生物黏附特性、多功能性以及在复杂配方中的效率,我们的辅料非常适合眼科应用,超级纯净,符合专论规定,并且与大多数药物相容。

CDMO服务

药物产品开发与生产

Particle Sciences为路博润旗下公司,是一家领先的合同开发与生产机构(CDMO),专注于复合药品,包括眼科产品。 我们提供一整套综合性服务,可从预配置活动一直到商业产品生产的整个过程中为客户的眼科药品提供支持。

下载我们的眼科产品手册

As the natural protective mechanisms of the human eye can create challenges for drug delivery, ophthalmic drug products are quickly moving towards more complex systems. Choosing the right excipients and development partner is essential to your success. That’s where we come in.

Lubrizol LifeSciences is a comprehensive healthcare solution partner for the pharmaceutical industry supplying both excipients and contract development and manufacturing services. No matter what you need, we’re here to help. To learn more, contact us at 833-267-8937 or download the information sheet on this page.

Interested in learning more?

Drug Eluting Device

Pathway™ TPU Excipients

Our thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) is well-suited for drug-device combination products, such as subcutaneous implants. The flexible chemistry of PathwayTM allows it exceptional mechanical properties and compatibility with a wide variety of APIs.

Polymers and Excipients

Carbopol®, Pemulen™, and Noveon® Excipients

Ideal for ophthalmic applications due to their excellent bioadhesive characteristics, versatility, and efficiency in complex formulations, our excipients are ultra-pure, monograph-compliant, and compatible with most drugs.

CDMO Services

Drug Product Development and Manufacturing

Particle Sciences, a Lubrizol LifeSciences company, is a leading Contract Development and Manufacturing Organization (CDMO) specializing in complex drug products, including ophthalmic products. We offer an integrated suite of services that can support a client’s ophthalmic drug product from pre-formulation activities all the way through to commercial product manufacturing.

Ophthalmic Drug Delivery Webinar

Ophthalmic Drug Delivery Webinar

Interested in learning how to overcome challenges in ophthalmic drug delivery? Join us June 19th in exploring solutions to improve bioavailability, solubility, and/or stability of your ocular drug product!

Download our Ophthalmic Brochure