表面活性剂

路博润生命科学家居业务部提供多种阴离子、非离子/两性和阳离子表面活性剂,满足您的清洁需求。

  • 阴离子表面活性剂
    • Chemphos™磷酸酯
    • Sulfochem™烷基硫酸盐
    • Sulfochem™醚硫酸酯
  • 阳离子表面活性剂
    • Ameenex™椰油基胺
  • 非离子/两性表面活性剂
    • Amidex™链烷醇酰胺
    • Chembetaine™两性表面活性剂
    • Chemoxide™氧化胺
  • 特种产品和混合物 

产品

产品名称 说明
Ameenex™ 1154表面活性剂 Ameenex™ 1154表面活性剂是提取自椰油、具有阳离子表面活性剂特性的合成脂肪叔胺,形态为游离胺或盐。 建议用作油田应用的工业乳化剂。 它也适用于洗手液、洗车液配方以及手洗餐具护理产品。
Amidex™ CIPA表面活性剂 Amidex™ CIPA表面活性剂是一种非DEA酰胺,固体量为100%,与阴离子、非离子及两性表面活性剂兼容。 本产品未添加防腐剂。 Amidex™ CIPA表面活性剂是一种出色的增粘剂和发泡剂,使用少量即可产生丰富、绵密的泡沫,经济而高效。 在50%用量情况下可取代DEA酰胺和MEA酰胺。 推荐用于硬表面用清洁剂和洗手液。
Amidex™ CO-1表面活性剂 Amidex™ CO-1表面活性剂是一种天然萃取的非离子表面活性剂,能够提供经济高效的清洁、润湿、乳化和润滑功效, 尤其适用于工业用及特种清洁用途工业化合物。
Chembetaine™ ACB表面活性剂 Chembetaine™ ACB表面活性剂是一种100%提取自椰子的两性表面活性剂,与阴离子、阳离子和非离子表面活性剂均兼容。 它性能卓越,可再生碳指数较高(0.75),是传统两性表面活性剂的天然萃取型替代品。 推荐用于洗手液、手洗餐具清洁剂和洗车液的应用。
Chembetaine™ C表面活性剂 Chembetaine™ C表面活性剂是一种萃取自椰油的高发泡性表面活性剂,在广泛的pH值范围中具有稳定性。 它可在酸性和碱性环境中保持稳定,建议用作洗手液和工业清洁剂的增效剂。 具有发特泡性,能够在水力压裂和钻井应用中发挥功效。
Chembetaine™ C-42表面活性剂 Chembetaine™ C-42表面活性剂是一种萃取自椰油的高活性、高发泡性表面活性剂,在广泛的pH值范围中具有稳定性。 具两性离子特性,因此可在酸碱体系中保持稳定。 推荐用作洗手液和工业清洁剂的增效剂。 具有发特泡性,能够在水力压裂和钻井应用中发挥功效。
Chembetaine™ CAS表面活性剂 Chembetaine™ CAS表面活性剂是一种固含量为50%、提取自椰子的矿化甜菜碱。 它具有卓越的发泡特性,建议用于重垢型、工业用碱性清洁剂配方,例如蒸汽清洁化合物、除蜡剂和硬表面清洁剂。 它也适合在金属酸洗工艺中用作润湿剂,以及在具有阻垢和钙皂分散特性的酸性清洁剂中用作洗涤剂。 具有发特泡性,能够在水力压裂和钻井应用中发挥功效。
Chembetaine™ SB-PHP表面活性剂 Chembetaine™ SB-PHP表面活性剂不会在pH值等于等电点时从溶液中析出,而且同样溶于软水、硬水、卤水和电解质浓缩溶液。 可以制成具有优异起泡和润湿特性的透明溶液。 它可在各类条件下产生丰富而稳定的泡沫,因此适合用于重垢型、工业用碱性清洁剂配方,例如蒸汽清洁化合物、除蜡剂和硬表面清洁剂。 此外,它在高浓度无机酸中可表现出优异的性能,因此适合在金属酸洗工艺中用作润湿剂,以及在具有阻垢和钙皂分散特性的酸性清洁剂中用作洗涤剂。 Chembetaine™ SB-PHP表面活性剂与烷基硫酸盐、烷基醚硫酸盐、烷基苯磺酸盐和皂混合可产生增加泡沫与稳定性的协同作用。 它还可作为增粘剂,与阴离子表面活性剂配合使用。
Chemoxide™ CAW表面活性剂 Chemoxide™CAW表面活性剂是一种天然提取的非离子表面活性剂。 它是一种出色的泡沫促进剂,也可用作水溶助剂。 它可在广泛的pH值范围内使用。 Chemoxide CAW表面活性剂推荐用于手洗餐具护理产品、表面清洁剂、通用清洁剂、洗车产品和洗手液。
Chemoxide™ LO表面活性剂 Chemoxide™ LO表面活性剂是一种低色度、低气味的非离子表面活性剂,具有卓越的瞬间起泡特性和向水性,可用作次表面活性剂或主表面活性剂。 与阴离子、非离子及两性表面活性剂兼容。 Chemoxide LO表面活性剂具有良好的耐电解质性能,因此可在硬水中发挥更佳功效。 当pH值范围较低时,Chemoxide LO表面活性剂可产生更多泡沫,因此非常适合作为低pH值清洁配方的泡沫促进剂,包括汽车护理、餐具护理、织物护理、衣物洗涤剂和表面清洁剂。 本产品未添加防腐剂。
Chemoxide™ MO表面活性剂 Chemoxide™ MO表面活性剂是一种非离子氧化胺,耐漂白且耐酸。 其卓越的去油污和发泡特性使其尤为适用于硬表面用清洁剂、手洗餐具清洁剂和洗手液。 它可与阴离子、非离子和阳离子表面活性剂兼容。
Chemphos™ TC-310表面活性剂 Chemphos™ TC-310磷酸酯具有优异的润湿、乳化和分散性能。 Chemphos™ TC-310磷酸酯易于使用胺或碱进行中和,形成具有优异洗涤性能和低泡沫特性的盐。Chemphos™ TC-310磷酸酯广泛应用于强力清洁剂、通用型清洁剂、硬表面洗涤剂以及低泡、防锈金属清洁剂,可用作矿物油、原油和农药配方的乳化剂,延长蜡和树脂地板面饰的寿命。 它还具有出色的表面张力降低特性,而且耐热,耐碱。
CHEMPHOS™ TC-310S Chemphos™ TC-310S是一种表面活性磷酸酯的钠盐,具有优异的润湿、乳化和分散特性。 可溶于水及许多极性和非极性溶剂。 可作为矿物油、原油和农药配方的乳化剂。 可延长蜡和树脂地板面漆的使用寿命,同时不会损坏铺地织物。
CHEMPHOS™TC-227 Chemphos™ TC-227是一种洗涤剂、乳化剂、润湿剂和偶联剂。 在浓缩电解质溶液中相容且稳定,可溶于水。 Chemphos™ TC-227可改善去污力和发泡性,提高清洁剂的粘度。 用于粉状和液体碱性清洁剂、金属加工用强效多功能清洁剂、蒸汽清洁、乳制品清洁剂、洗瓶化合物以及地板除漆剂。 Chemphos™ TC-227可溶于大多数含氧溶剂、芳烃熔剂和氯化溶剂。 非常适合用于制备干洗剂。
CHEMPHOS™TC-310S Chemphos™ TC-310S是一种表面活性磷酸酯的钠盐,具有优异的润湿、乳化和分散特性。 可溶于水及许多极性和非极性溶剂。 Chemphos™ TC-310S可作为矿物油、原油和农药配方的乳化剂。 本品可延长蜡和树脂地板面漆的使用寿命,同时不会损坏铺地织物。
CHEMPHOS™ TR-421 Chemphos™ TR-421是一种水溶性表面活性剂,在碱性体系中非常稳定,在浓缩电解质溶液中具有出色的相容性。 它是将非离子表面活性剂与液体、碱性洗涤剂体系进行偶联的有效制剂。 Chemphos™ TR-421在硬表面和家用清洁剂中表现出优异的去污力。 作为一种中度发泡剂,适合用于制备干洗剂。
CHEMPHOS™ TR-440 Chemphos™ TR-440表面活性剂是一种对碱稳定的洗涤剂、乳化剂、润湿剂和分散剂。 它适合在对经树脂整理的棉织物进行预处理时,用作再润湿剂。
CHEMPHOS™ TR-444 Chemphos™ TR-444是一种稳定的洗涤剂和表面活性磷酸酯,与高浓度氢氧化钠和硅酸盐增效剂相容。 还可在碱性洗涤剂配方中用作偶联剂。
CHEMPHOS™TX-625 Chemphos™ TX-625具有乳化、渗透和抗腐蚀特性。 可提供潜在的阻垢效果。 溶液浓度为10%时,可在软水和硬水中形成凝胶;溶液浓度为0.1%时外观浑浊。
Schercomid™ SL-EX脂肪酸二乙醇酰胺 Schercomid™ SL-EX脂肪酸二乙醇酰胺是理想的油包水型乳化剂和水包油型乳液稳定剂,具有一系列独特的属性与优点。 Schercomid™ SL-EX脂肪酸二乙醇酰胺的浊点相对较低,因此在室温下呈液态,易于处理。 它可形成稳定的油包水型乳液,即使与矿物油等脂肪族烃混合也能产生同样的效果。 Schercomid™ SL-EX脂肪酸二乙醇酰胺具有卓越的增稠特性,因此非常适合在使用乙氧基化烷基酚或乙氧基化脂肪醇作为主乳化剂的水包油型乳液中用作乳液稳定剂。
Schercomid™ SOA二乙醇酰胺 Schercomid™ SOA二乙醇酰胺是理想的油包水型乳化剂和水包油型乳液稳定剂,具有一系列独特的属性与优点。 Schercomid™ SOA二乙醇酰胺的浊点相对较低,因此在室温下呈液态,易于处理。 它可形成稳定的油包水型乳液,即使与矿物油等脂肪族烃混合也能产生同样的效果。 Schercomid™ SOA二乙醇酰胺具有卓越的增稠特性,因此非常适合在使用乙氧基化烷基酚或乙氧基化脂肪醇作为主乳化剂的水包油型乳液中用作乳液稳定剂。
Sulfochem™ EA-60表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ EA-60表面活性剂是一种3摩尔、60%活性的高性价比表面活性剂,适用于多种工业及家用清洁产品,包括手洗餐具洗涤液。 它具有卓越的瞬间发泡特性、良好的清洁能力和低倾点。 它还具有优良的润湿特性。 使用Sulfochem EA-60表面活性剂的最终产品配方的pH值需低于7。
Sulfochem™ ES-60表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ ES-60表面活性剂是一种60%活性、经济高效的3摩尔表面活性剂,可用于餐具洗涤液产品以及轻型和重型表面清洗剂。 它可以瞬间产生丰富泡沫,是一种优良的润湿剂,倾点低,具有卓越的清洁能力。 Sulfochem™ ES-60已列入“更安全化学成分清单”(SCIL)。
Sulfochem™ ES-70US表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ ES-70US表面活性剂是一种高度浓缩的多功能、经济高效型2摩尔表面活性剂。 它具有高流动性且易于使用,能够对含有表面活性剂的家居护理配方进行有效配料。
Sulfochem™ NADS表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ NADS表面活性剂是一种可生物降解的发泡剂,能够在盐水和高电解质溶液中发挥优异的发泡特性。 它与两性表面活性剂及聚合物具有良好的相容性,可带来更高的泡沫稳定性。 推荐用于泡沫灭火剂、衣物洗涤剂和一般条件的表面护理。 在含有油和大量溶解固体的受污染水体中,可将Sulfochem NADS表面活性剂与Chembetaine™ C和CAS表面活性剂进行调和,以获得更佳性能。
Sulfochem™ NADS-40 Sulfochem™ NADS-40表面活性剂是一种可生物降解的发泡剂,能够在盐水和高电解质溶液中发挥优异的发泡特性。 Sulfochem™ NADS-40表面活性剂与两性表面活性剂及聚合物均相容,可带来更高的泡沫稳定性。 Sulfochem™ NADS-40表面活性剂推荐用于泡沫灭火剂、衣物洗涤剂和一般条件的表面护理。 在含有油和大量溶解固体的受污染水体中,可将Sulfochem™ NADS-40表面活性剂与Chembetaine™ C和Chembetaine™ CAS表面活性剂进行调和,以获得更佳性能。
Sulfochem™ NOS表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ NOS表面活性剂是一种可生物降解的阴离子表面活性剂,具有良好的瞬间发泡特性,因而可用作次表面活性剂或主表面活性剂。 它是一种出色的主要或次要表面活性剂,适用于多种工业和家居护理产品,具有高起泡性和良好的润湿特性,常用于泡沫灭火剂和生物降解型清洁产品。 用于含碳氢化合物或大量溶解固体的受污染水体时,如配合Chembetaine™ C或CAS表面活性剂使用,可发挥更佳功效。
Sulfochem™ SLS-C表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ SLS-C表面活性剂是一种经济高效、天然萃取的表面活性剂,可用作家居和护理机构清洁产品中的洗涤剂。 Sulfochem™ SLS-C表面活性剂以低粘度、低活性阴离子表面活性剂的形式供应,具有优异的发泡性能和清洁效果。 它能够产生极为丰富、浓稠的泡沫。
Sulfochem™ SLS-WA表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ SLS-WA表面活性剂是一种经济高效、天然萃取的表面活性剂,具有良好的去污力,可用于洗手液、洗车液和织物洗涤产品。 该产品含盐量低,具有卓越的发泡和清洁效果。 它能够产生极为丰富、浓稠的泡沫。
Sulfochem™SLS-PHP表面活性剂 Sulfochem™ SLS-PHP表面活性剂是一种经济高效、天然萃取的表面活性剂,具有出色的去污力,可用于洗手液、洗车液和织物洗涤产品。 该产品含盐量低,具有卓越的发泡和清洁效果。 它能够产生极为丰富、浓稠的泡沫。 Sulfochem™ SLS-PHP已列入“更安全化学成分清单”(SCIL)。

Surfactants

Lubrizol offers a number of anionic, nonionic/amphoteric, and cationic surfactants to meet your cleaning needs.

  • Anionic surfactants
    • Chemphos™ phosphate esters
    • Sulfochem™ alkyl sulfates
    • Sulfochem™ ether sulfates
  • Cationic surfactants
    • Ameenex™ coco-based amines
  • Nonionic / Amphoteric surfactants
    • Amidex™ alkanolamides
    • Chembetaine™ amphoterics
    • Chemoxide™ amine oxides
  • Specialty products and blends 

Products

Product Name Description
Ameenex™ 1154 surfactant Ameenex™ 1154 surfactant is a coconut oil-derived, complex fatty tertiary amine with cationic surfactant properties, both as the free amine and in the salt form. It is recommended for use as an industrial emulsifier in oil field applications. It also can be used in hand soaps, car wash formulations, and manual dish care products.
Amidex™ CIPA surfactant Amidex™ CIPA surfactant is a 100% solids, non-DEA amide compatible with anionic, nonionic, and amphoteric surfactants. It has no added preservatives. Amidex CIPA surfactant is an excellent viscosity and foam builder, able to create rich, dense foam at cost-effective, low use levels. Can replace DEA amides and MEA amides at a 50% use level. Recommended for use in hard surface cleaners and hand soaps.
Amidex™ CO-1 surfactant Amidex™ CO-1 surfactant is a naturally-derived, noionic surfactant that provides cost-effective detergency, wetting power, emulsification, and lubricity. It is especially suited for industrial and specialty cleaning industrial compounds.
Chembetaine™ ACB surfactant Chembetaine™ ACB surfactant is a 100% coconut-derived, amphoteric surfactant compatible with anionic, cationic, and nonionic surfactants. It is an excellent naturally-derived alternative for traditional amphoteric surfactants having a high renewable carbon index (0.75). It is recommended for use in hand soaps, manual dish wash, and car wash applications.
Chembetaine™ C surfactant Chembetaine™ C surfactant is a coconut oil-derived, high foaming surfactant which is stable over a wide pH range. It is stable in acid and alkaline environments and recommended for use as a performance booster in hand soaps and industrial cleaners. Its foaming properties make it effective in hydraulic fracturing and drilling applications.
Chembetaine™ C-42 surfactant Chembetaine™ C-42 surfactant is a coconut oil-derived, high active, high foaming surfactant which is stable over a wide pH range. Due to its zwitterionic nature, it is stable in both acidic and alkaline systems. It is recommended for use as a performance booster in hand soaps and industrial cleaners. Its foaming properties make it effective in hydraulic fracturing and drilling applications.
Chembetaine™ CAS surfactant Chembetaine™ CAS surfactant is a coconut-derived, 50% solids sultaine. It has excellent foaming properties and is recommended for use in formulations of heavy-duty, industrial alkaline cleaners such as steam cleaning compounds, wax removers, and hard surface cleaners. It also can function as a wetting agent in the acid pickling of metals and as a detergent in acid cleaners with scale and lime soap dispersing properties. Its foaming properties make it effective in hydraulic fracturing and drilling applications.
Chembetaine™ SB-PHP surfactant Chembetaine™ SB-PHP surfactant does not precipitate from solution at an isoelectric pH value and is equally soluble in soft water, hard water, brine and concentrated electrolyte solutions. Clear solutions with excellent foaming and wetting characteristics can be obtained. The copious and stable foam produced under a wide variety of conditions suggests its use in formulations of heavy-duty, industrial alkaline cleaners such as steam cleaning compounds, wax removers and hard surface cleaners. Outstanding performance in high concentrations of mineral acids suggests its' use as a wetting agent in the acid pickling of metals and as a detergent in acid cleaners with scale and lime soap dispersing properties. Chembetaine™ SB-PHP surfactant provides the synergistic effects of increased foam and stability in combination with alkyl sulfates, alkyl ether sulfates, alkyl-benzene sulfonates and soaps. It is a viscosity builder when formulated with anionic surfactants.
Chemoxide™ CAW surfactant Chemoxide™ CAW surfactant is a naturally-derived, nonionic surfactant. It is an exceptional foam booster which can also act as a hydrotrope. It functions over a broad pH range. Chemoxide CAW surfactant is recommended for use in manual dish care, surface cleaners, all-purpose cleaners, car wash products, and hand soaps.
Chemoxide™ LO surfactant Chemoxide™ LO surfactant is a low color and odor, nonionic surfactant used as a secondary or primary surfactant due to its high flash foam and hydrotropic properties. It is compatible with anionic, nonionic, and amphoteric surfactants. Chemoxide LO surfactant exhibits good tolerance to electrolytes which permits improved performance in hard water. Enhanced foaming at lower pH ranges makes Chemoxide LO surfactant an ideal foam booster for low pH cleaning formulations including automotive care, dish care, fabric care, laundry detergents, and surface cleaners. It has no added preservative.
Chemoxide™ MO surfactant Chemoxide™ MO surfactant is a nonionic amine oxide, which is bleach stable and acid stable. Due to its good degreasing performance and foam properties, it is an excellent choice for hard surface cleaners, manual dish wash detergents, and hand soaps. It is compatible with anionic, nonionic, and cationic surfactants.
Chemphos™ TC-310 surfactant Chemphos™ TC-310 phosphate ester having excellent wetting, emulsifying and dispersing properties. Chemphos™ TC-310 phosphate ester may be neutralized readily with amines or alkalis to form salts with excellent detergent properties and low foam characteristics.Widely used in heavy-duty cleaners, all purpose cleaners, hard-surface detergents and low foaming, rust-retarding, metal cleaners, Chemphos™ TC-310 phosphate ester acts as an emulsifier for mineral oil, crude oil, and pesticide formulations and extends life of wax and resin floor finishes. It also has outstanding surface tension reduction properties and is resistant to heat and alkali.
CHEMPHOS™ TC-310S Chemphos™ TC-310S is a sodium salt of a surface-active phosphate ester having excellent wetting, emulsifying and dispersing properties. Soluble in water and many polar and nonpolar solvents. Emulsifier for mineral oil, crude oil, and pesticide formulations. Prolongs the life of wax and resin floor finishes without damage to floor covering.
CHEMPHOS™TC-227 Chemphos™ TC-227 is a detergent, emulsifier, wetting agent, and coupling agent. Water soluble, compatible and stable in concentrated electrolyte solutions. Improves detergency, foaming and increases viscosity of cleaners. Used in powdered and liquid alkaline cleaners; heavy-duty, all-purpose cleaners for metalworking; steam cleaning; dairy cleaners; bottle-washing compounds; and floor strippers. Soluble in most oxygenated solvents, aromatic solvents, and chlorinated solvents. Excellent for use in the preparation of dry-cleaning detergents.
CHEMPHOS™TC-310S Chemphos™ TC-310S is a sodium salt of a surface-active phosphate ester having excellent wetting, emulsifying and dispersing properties. Soluble in water and many polar and nonpolar solvents. Emulsifier for mineral oil, crude oil, and pesticide formulations. Prolongs the life of wax and resin floor finishes without damage to floor covering.
CHEMPHOS™TR-421 Chemphos™ TR-421 is a water-soluble surfactant which is exceptionally stable in alkali systems with outstanding compatibility in concentrated electrolyte solutions. It is an effective agent for coupling nonionic surfactants with liquid, alkali detergent systems. Chemphos™ TR-421 exhibits excellent detergency in hard-surface and household cleaners. Moderate foamer. Used in the preparation of dry-cleaning detergents.
CHEMPHOS™TR-440 Chemphos™ TR-440 surfactant is an alkali-stable detergent, emulsifier, wetting agent, and dispersant. It is suitable as a rewetting agent in the pre-treatment of resin finished cotton.
CHEMPHOS™TR-444 Chemphos™ TR-444 is a stable detergent, surface active phosphate ester which is compatible with high concentrations of sodium hydroxide and silicate builders. Also, useful as a coupling agent in alkaline detergent formulations.
CHEMPHOS™TX-625 Chemphos™ TX-625 exhibits emulsifying, penetrating, and anti-corrosion properties. Offers potential scale inhibition effect. Solutions of 10% form gels in soft and hard water; solutions of 0.1% are cloudy.
Schercomid™ SL-EX fatty acid diethanolamide Schercomid™ SL-EX fatty acid diethanolamide is a good water-in-oil emulsifier and stabilizer for oil-in-water emulsions with a unique combination of properties and benefits. Schercomid™ SL-EX fatty acid diethanolamide has a relatively low cloud point and is therefore a liquid at room temperature, which permits easy handling. It forms stable water-in-oil emulsions, even with aliphatic hydrocarbons such as mineral oil. The superior thickening properties of Schercomid™ SL-EX fatty acid diethanolamide makes it suitable as an emulsion stabilizer for oil-in-water emulsions when using ethoxylated alkyl-phenols or ethoxylated aliphatic alcohols as the primary emulsifier.
Schercomid™ SOA diethanolamide Schercomid™ SOA diethanolamide is a good water-in-oil emulsifier and stabilizer for oil-in-water emulsions with a unique combination of properties and benefits. Schercomid™ SOA diethanolamide has a relatively low cloud point and is therefore a liquid at room temperature, which permits easy handling. It forms stable water-in-oil emulsions, even with aliphatic hydrocarbons such as mineral oil. The superior thickening properties of Schercomid™ SOA diethanolamide makes it suitable as an emulsion stabilizer for oil-in-water emulsions when using ethoxylated alkyl-phenols or ethoxylated aliphatic alcohols as the primary emulsifier.
Sulfochem™ EA-60 surfactant Sulfochem™ EA-60 surfactant is a 3 mole, 60% active, cost-effective surfactant for use in a wide variety of industrial and household cleaning products including manual liquid dishwashing systems. It provides great flash foam with good detergency and low pour point. It also has excellent wetting properties. The pH should remain below 7 in the end product formulations using Sulfochem EA-60 surfactant.
Sulfochem™ ES-60 surfactant Sulfochem™ ES-60 surfactant is a 3 mole, 60% active, cost-effective surfactant for use in liquid dish wash products and light and heavy duty surface cleaners. It has excellent flash foam properties, good wetting properties, excellent detergency, and a low pour point.
Sulfochem™ ES-70US surfactant Sulfochem™ ES-70US surfactant is a 2 mole, highly concentrated, versatile, cost-effective surfactant. It is highly flowable and easy to use, allowing for efficient batching of surfactant-containing home care formulations.
Sulfochem™ NADS surfactant Sulfochem™ NADS surfactant is a biodegradable foaming agent that provides exceptional foaming properties in brines and high electrolyte solutions. It has good compatibility with amphoteric surfactants and polymers contributing to enhanced foam stability. It is recommended for use in firefighting foams, laundry, and medium duty surface care. In systems where water is contaminated with oil and high level of dissolved solids, performance can be improved by blending Sulfochem NADS surfactant with Chembetaine™ C and CAS surfactants.
Sulfochem™ NADS-40 Sulfochem™ NADS-40 surfactant is a biodegradable foaming agent that provides exceptional foaming properties in brines and high electrolyte solutions. Sulfochem™ NADS-40 surfactant is compatibility with amphoteric surfactants and polymers contributing to enhanced foam stability. Sulfochem™ NADS-40 surfactant is recommended for use in firefighting foams, laundry, and medium duty surface care. In systems where water is contaminated with oil and high level of dissolved solids, performance can be improved by blending Sulfochem™ NADS-40 surfactant with Chembetaine™ C and Chembetaine™ CAS surfactants.
Sulfochem™ NOS surfactant Sulfochem™ NOS surfactant is a biodegradable, anionic surfactant used as a secondary or primary surfactant due to its good flash foaming properties. It is an excellent primary or secondary surfactant for a wide range of industrial and home care product types, but is most often used in firefighting foams and biodegradable cleaning products, due to its combination of high foaming and good wetting properties. It has improved performance in water contaminated with hydrocarbons or a high degree of dissolved solids when used in blends with Chembetaine™ C or CAS surfactants.
Sulfochem™ SLS-C surfactant Sulfochem™ SLS-C surfactant is a cost-effective, naturally-derived surfactant used as a detergent in household and institutional cleaning products. Sulfochem™ SLS-C surfactant is supplied as a low viscosity, low active anionic surfactant with excellent foaming properties and cleaning efficacy. It produces high levels of copious, dense, rich foam.
Sulfochem™ SLS-K surfactant Sulfochem™ SLS-K surfactant is a cost-effective, naturally-derived surfactant with good detergency used in hand cleaners, car wash, and fabric cleaning systems. It has low salt content and excellent foaming and cleaning efficacy. It produces high levels of copious, dense, rich foam. Sulfochem™ SLS-K surfactant contains methylchloroisothiazolinone (and) methylisothiazolinone as a preservative and has no added formaldehyde.
Sulfochem™ SLS-WA surfactant Sulfochem™ SLS-WA surfactant is a cost-effective, naturally-derived surfactant with good detergency used in hand cleaners, car wash, and fabric cleaning systems. It has low salt content and excellent foaming and cleaning efficacy. It produces high levels of copious, dense, rich foam.