Carbopol®聚合物

Carbopol®聚合物

性能、激情、进步

Carbopol®聚合物家族以交联丙烯酸化学成分为基础。 这项技术能够提供高效的增稠特性,以及出色的透明度、悬浮力和乳剂稳定性。 

作为这项技术的发明者,路博润拥有一支具备丰富技术资源的团队。这支团队对如何使用该技术为不同应用定制配方具有远见卓识。 Carbopol®聚合物可用于透明凝胶、表面活性剂系统和乳液。 它们是配制洗衣粉、硬表面清洁剂、洗碗液、汽车抛光剂、专业清洁剂、防冻液和其他工业应用产品的理想增稠剂。

Carbopol®聚合物可以粉末或乳液聚合物的形式供应。

传统的Carbopol®粉末聚合物可提供有效的流变改性作用。 这些聚合物具有不同的交联水平,提供功能多样的性能选项组合。 EZ和ETD等级等更易于分散的粉末产品在配方和处理性能方面提供了更大的通用性。

Carbopol® Aqua聚合物为轻度交联的丙烯酸乳液聚合物。 Carbopol® Aqua 30聚合物是一种碱溶胀性聚合物,可在广泛的系统中提供优异的悬浮和稳定性能,包括含表面活性剂的应用和乳液。 Carbopol® Aqua CC聚合物是一种酸溶胀性聚合物,与阳离子相容,可为低pH值应用提供悬浮和增稠作用。
 

优势

  • 高粘稠度,高悬浮效率
  • 提供不同粘度,适用于各种产品质地和流动特性
  • 极佳的透明度
  • 乳液稳定性
  • 提供剪切稀化流变特性,便于成品的抽送和喷射
  • 出色的垂直附着力,可增加表面接触时间
  • 出色的冻融和高温稳定性 
  • 经中和后立即增稠

产品

产品名称 说明
Carbopol® 674聚合物 Carbopol® 674聚合物是一种轻度交联的聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末。 该聚合物可在低产品粘度下提供悬浮液,并能改善冻融和高温稳定性。 它在具有挑战性的低pH值和高pH值配制环境中均表现良好。 建议用于通用型清洁剂、表面清洁剂、多功能清洁剂、通渠水和织物预处理体系。
Carbopol® 676聚合物 Carbopol® 676聚合物是一种高度交联型聚丙烯酸聚合物。 该聚合物具有短流程特性,粘度相对较高。 建议用于自动洗碗机用洗涤剂、硬表面清洁剂、家居护理清洁体系以及其他常见的工业体系。 它能够为含有氯漂白剂的配方稳定粘度,并在高pH值体系中具有卓越性能。
Carbopol® 690聚合物 Carbopol® 690聚合物是一种高度交联型聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末,在具有毒理学优势的共溶剂体系中聚合而成。 该聚合物具有短流程特性,粘度相对较高。 建议用于自动洗碗机用洗涤剂、硬表面清洁剂、家居护理清洁体系以及其他常见的工业体系。 它能够为含有氯漂白剂的配方稳定粘度,并在高pH值体系中具有卓越性能。
Carbopol® 691聚合物 ​Carbopol® 691聚合物是一种轻度交联的聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末,在具有毒理学优势的共溶剂体系中聚合而成。 该聚合物可在低产品粘度下提供悬浮液,并能改善冻融和高温稳定性。 该聚合物在具有挑战性的低pH值和高pH值配制环境中均表现良好。 建议用于通用型清洁剂、表面清洁剂、多功能清洁剂、通渠水和织物预处理体系。
Carbopol® Aqua 25聚合物 Carbopol® Aqua 25聚合物是一种具有碱溶胀性的轻度交联型丙烯酸乳液聚合物。 与其他Carbopol聚合物相比,Carbopol Aqua 25聚合物可在相对较低的粘度下提供悬浮液。 它设计用于悬浮和稳定,同时对含有表面活性剂和乳化剂的配方的粘度影响最小。 建议用于农业和家庭护理应用中。 被列为EPA惰性成分,仅供非食品使用。
Carbopol® Aqua 30聚合物 Carbopol Aqua 30聚合物是一种具有碱溶胀性的轻度交联型丙烯酸乳液聚合物,以30%活性聚合物水溶液的形式提供。 该聚合物具有长流程特性,与其他Carbopol聚合物相比,可带来非凡的悬浮和稳定效果。 Carbopol® Aqua 30聚合物对表面活性剂有良好的兼容性。 推荐用于需要悬浮的低粘度凝胶、乳液和清洁剂。
Carbopol® Aqua CC聚合物 Carbopol® Aqua CC聚合物是一种具有酸溶胀性的轻度交联型丙烯酸官能乳液聚合物。 以水中20%活性的聚合物形式供应。 Carbopol Aqua CC聚合物具有长流程特性,与其他Carbopol聚合物相比,其粘度相对较低。 该产品用于稳定和增稠含有表面活性剂和洗涤剂的产品。 推荐用于各种低pH值家居和工业应用。 Carbopol® Aqua CC聚合物注册为EPA非食品用途惰性成分。
Carbopol® ETD 2623聚合物 Carbopol® ETD 2623聚合物是一种疏水改性、易于分散、适度交联的聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末,在具有毒理学优势的共溶剂体系中聚合而成。 该产品设计用于在各类家居应用中增加产品的稠度、稳定性与悬浮能力。 Carbopol ETD 2623聚合物适合在基于表面活性剂的配方中用作多功能型流变修饰剂,从而为此类配方提供更长的流动特性、更出色的易用性以及耐电解质性。
Carbopol® ETD 2691聚合物 Carbopol® ETD 2691聚合物是一种易于分散、轻度交联的聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末,在具有毒理学优势的共溶剂体系中聚合而成。 该聚合物可在低产品粘度下提供悬浮液,并能改善冻融和高温稳定性。 该聚合物在具有挑战性的低pH值和高pH值配制环境中均表现良好。 建议用于通用型清洁剂、表面清洁剂、多功能清洁剂、通渠水和织物预处理体系。
Carbopol® EZ-2聚合物 Carbopol® EZ-2聚合物是一种交联型聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末。 它是一种高效的自润湿型流变修饰剂,适合用于各类家居护理及公共机构清洁产品,增加产品的稠度、稳定性与悬浮能力。
Carbopol® EZ-3聚合物 Carbopol® EZ-3聚合物是一种疏水改性的交联型聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末。 它是一种高效的自润湿型流变修饰剂,适合用于各类家居护理及公共机构清洁产品,增加产品的稠度、乳液稳定性与悬浮能力。 Carbopol EZ-3聚合物是一种易于使用的通用型产品,适合于注重高效性、适度电解质耐受性、良好乳液稳定性以及易处理性的应用。
Carbopol® EZ-4聚合物 Carbopol® EZ-4聚合物是一种疏水改性、易于分散、适度交联的聚丙烯酸聚合物粉末,在具有毒理学优势的共溶剂体系中聚合而成。 它是一种高效的自润湿型流变修饰剂,适用于增加各类家居护理产品的稠度、乳液稳定性与悬浮能力。 Carbopol EZ-4聚合物适合在基于表面活性剂的配方中用作多功能型流变修饰剂,从而为此类配方提供更长的流动特性、更出色的易用性以及耐电解质性。

Carbopol® Polymers

The Carbopol® polymer family is based on crosslinked acrylic acid chemistry. The polymers have varying levels of crosslinking, providing a portfolio of functionally diverse performance options. The Carbopol® polymer family has been reviewed for inclusion on various chemical ingredient listings, including EPA Inert Ingredients list, EPA Safer Chemical Ingredient listings, and WERCS listing, providing customers with a wide-range of formulating options.

Carbopol polymers are available as powder or liquid emulsion polymers.

Traditional Carbopol powder polymers deliver effective rheology modification. Recent improvements have been made to enhance the toxicological profile, improving environmental acceptability by offering polymers produced in a cosolvent blend of ethyl acetate/cyclohexane. Easier dispersion powdered products such as the EZ and ETD grade offer greater versatility in formulation and handling performance.

Carbopol Aqua polymers are lightly crosslinked acrylic emulsion polymers. Carbopol Aqua 30 polymer is an alkali swellable polymer that provides excellent suspension and stabilization properties in a broad range of systems, including surfactant-containing applications and emulsions. Carbopol Aqua CC polymer is an acid swellable polymer that is cationic compatible and provides suspension and thickening for low pH applications.

Advantages

  • Efficient and effective rheology modifiers providing excellent thickening, suspension, and stabilization benefits.
  • Provide a wide range of flow characteristics allowing the formulation of a broad variety of product forms.
  • Formulate products for laundry detergents, hard surface cleaners, polishes and protections, dish care, automotive care, air care, batteries, and agricultural products. 

Products

Product Name Description
Carbopol® 674 polymer Carbopol® 674 polymer is a lightly crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder. This polymer provides suspension at low product viscosity and improves freeze-thaw and high temperature stability. It performs well in challenging formulation environments at low and high pH. It is recommended for use in all purpose cleaners, surface cleaners, multi-purpose cleaners, drain openers, and fabric pretreatment systems.
Carbopol® 676 polymer Carbopol® 676 polymer is a highly crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer. It has short flow characteristics and relatively high viscosity performance. It is recommended for use in automatic dish care, hard surface cleaners, home care cleaning systems, and other common industrial systems. It has good viscosity stability in the presence of chlorine bleach and good efficacy in high pH systems.
Carbopol® 690 polymer Carbopol® 690 polymer is a highly crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder polymerized in a toxicologically-preferred cosolvent system. It has short flow characteristics and relatively high viscosity performance. It is recommended for use in automatic dish care, hard surface cleaners, home care cleaning systems, and other common industrial systems. It has good viscosity stability in the presence of chlorine bleach and good efficacy in high pH systems.
Carbopol® 691 polymer ​Carbopol® 691 polymer is a lightly crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder polymerized in a toxicologically-preferred cosolvent system. This polymer provides suspension at low product viscosity and improves freeze-thaw and high temperature stability. This polymer performs well in challenging formulation environments at low and high pH. It is recommended for use in all purpose cleaners, surface cleaners, multi-purpose cleaners, drain openers, and fabric pretreatment systems.
Carbopol® Aqua 30 polymer Carbopol® Aqua 30 polymer is a lightly crosslinked alkali-swellable acrylic emulsion polymer. It is supplied as a 30% active polymer in water. Carbopol Aqua 30 polymer has long flow characteristics with relatively low viscosity compared to other Carbopol polymers. It is designed to suspend, stabilize, and thicken products containing surfactants and detergents. It is recommended for use in car wash applications, hard surface cleaners, and high surfactant gel applications.
Carbopol® Aqua CC polymer Carbopol® Aqua CC polymer is a lightly crosslinked acid-swellable amine functional emulsion polymer. It is supplied as a 20% active polymer in water. Carbopol Aqua CC polymer has long flow characteristics with relatively low viscosity compared to other Carbopol polymers. It is designed to stabilize and thicken products containing surfactants and detergents. It is recommended for a wide variety of low pH household and industrial applications. Carbopol® Aqua CC polymer is registered with EPA Inert ingredients as a nonfood use inert ingredient.
Carbopol® ETD 2623 polymer Carbopol® ETD 2623 polymer is a hydrophobically-modified, easy-to-disperse, moderately crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder polymerized in a toxicologically-preferred cosolvent system. It was designed to impart thickening, stabilizing, and suspension properties to a wide range of household applications. Carbopol ETD 2623 polymer was designed for use as a versatile rheology modifier in surfactant-based formulations where longer flow, enhanced ease of use, and electrolyte tolerance are key requirements.
Carbopol® ETD 2691 polymer Carbopol® ETD 2691 polymer is an easy-to-disperse, lightly crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder polymerized in a toxicologically-preferred cosolvent system. This polymer provides suspension at low product viscosity and improves freeze-thaw and high temperature stability. This polymer performs well in challenging formulation environments at low and high pH. It is recommended for use in all purpose cleaners, surface cleaners, multi-purpose cleaners, drain openers, and fabric pretreatment systems.
Carbopol® EZ-2 polymer Carbopol® EZ-2 polymer is a crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder. It is a highly efficient, self-wetting rheology modifier designed to impart thickening, stabilizing, and suspension properties to a wide range of home care and institutional products.
Carbopol® EZ-3 polymer Carbopol® EZ-3 polymer is a hydrophobically-modified crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder. It is a high efficiency, self-wetting rheology modifier designed to impart thickening, emulsion stabilization, and suspension properties to a wide range of home care and institutional products. Carbopol EZ-3 polymer is an easy to use, all purpose product for use in applications where high efficiency, moderate electrolyte tolerance, good emulsion stabilization, and ease of handling are key requirements.
Carbopol® EZ-4 polymer Carbopol® EZ-4 polymer is a hydrophobically-modified, easy-to-disperse, moderately crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder polymerized in a toxicologically-preferred cosolvent system. It is an efficient, self-wetting rheology modifier designed to impart thickening, emulsion stabilization, and suspension properties to a wide range of household products. Carbopol EZ-4 polymer was designed for use as a versatile rheology modifier in surfactant-based formulations where longer flow, enhanced ease of use, and electrolyte tolerance are key requirements.
Carbopol® EZ-5 polymer ​Carbopol® EZ-5 polymer is a crosslinked polyacrylic acid polymer powder. It is an efficient, easy-to-process rheology modifier designed to impart thickening, emulsion stabilization, and suspension properties to a wide range of home care and institutional products. Carbopol EZ-5 polymer is an easy-to-use, all purpose product for use in applications where efficiency, electrolyte tolerance, good emulsion stabilization, and ease of handling are key requirements.