用于眼镜的Estane® VSN TPU

用于眼镜的Estane® VSN TPU

提升高端眼镜的质感

我们的Estane® VSN热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)产品组合提供用于眼镜部件的专用材料,使全球各地的生产商、设计师和品牌均可受益。 从高性能特性到高冲击保护,我们的每一种材料均旨在满足高端与特种眼镜行业的需求。

高端镜架材料:Estane® VSN 9000

  • Estane® VSN 9000 是一种热塑性聚氨酯(TPU),可通过其出色的韧性和自修复能力,提高消费与工业眼镜应用中使用的特种部件的性能。 Estane® VSN 9000对Estane® VSN SO柔软触感材料和涂层具有极佳的附着力,并且对IPA具有优异的耐化学性*。
*加工温度至少需要降低33°C(100°F) 

先进的柔软触感材料:Estane® VSN SO

  • Estane® VSN SO 是一种用于柔软触感眼镜部件的先进柔软触感材料解决方案,与所有常见眼镜材料具有广泛的粘合性,包括Estane® VSN 9000、聚碳酸酯、尼龙12(TR 90)、尼龙66、醋酸酯和金属。 Estane® VSN SO还具有出色的耐用性,对常见护肤产品具有优异的耐化学性。

高抗冲击性镜架材料:Estane® VSN HI

  • Estane® VSN HI专为运动、安全和儿童防护眼镜等需要高冲击保护的应用而设计。 Estane® VSN HI具有出色的抗冲击性和优异的耐化学性,对涂层和Estane® VSN SO柔软触感材料具有高附着力。

路博润眼镜产品解决方案

Estane® VSN TPU for Eyewear

Estane® VSN TPU for Eyewear

Elevate Your Premium Eyewear

Our Estane® VSN TPU portfolio provides specialized materials for eyewear components that benefit manufacturers, designers and brands across the globe. From high-performing properties to high-impact protection, each of our materials are designed to meet the demands of the premium and specialty eyewear industry.

High-end Frames Material: Estane® VSN 9000

  • Estane® VSN 9000 is a thermoplastic polyurethane (TPU) designed to improve the performance of specialty parts used in consumer and industrial eyewear applications with its superior toughness and self-healing capabilities. Estane® VSN 9000 has great adhesion to Estane® VSN SO soft touch material and coatings, and has excellent chemical resistance to IPA*.
*Requires at least 33°C (100°F) lower processing temperature

Advanced Soft Touch Material: Estane® VSN SO

  • Estane® VSN SO is an advanced soft touch material solution for soft touch eyewear parts, that bonds universally to all common eyewear materials including Estane® VSN 9000, polycarbonate, nylon 12 (TR 90), nylon 66, acetate and metal. Estane® VSN SO also has outstanding durability and superior chemical resistance to common skin care products.

High-impact Frames Material: Estane® VSN HI

  • Estane® VSN HI is designed for applications that require high-impact protection for protective eyewear applications for sports, safety, and children. Estane® VSN HI has outstanding impact resistance, superior chemical resistance and great adhesion to coatings and Estane® VSN SO soft touch material.

Lubrizol Product Solutions for Eyewear