交通运输

交通运输解决方案

用于先进运输应用的特种材料

我们的热塑性聚氨酯(TPU)能够为几乎任何类型的车辆带来安全、舒适、美观、耐用及环保等诸多优势。 无论您要通过模塑还是挤压成型工艺生产透明和/或浅色产品,我们的 脂肪族热塑性聚氨酯 所具有的众多优点都能确保您产品的表面长久保持洁净和美观。 对于外观的美观性,我们的自修复性聚合物经久耐用,更易于加工处理,相比其他竞争产品,能确保更高的流动控制和产品一致性。 从汽车内饰中的柔软触感材料到面板和电缆等更为坚固的重要部件,我们可为全球汽车、商用车、航空航天和机车生产商以及最终用户创造更大价值。

应用

  • 汽车
    • 内饰:耐用、颜色稳定、低VOC及可再生生物基*材料,适用于排档头、车门把手、中控台滑盖、置物垫、仪表台覆盖材料、座椅纯素合成皮革、门板泡沫、杯架以及其他柔软触感应用,这类材料必须具有出色的耐刮伤性和耐磨性以及舒适、柔软的手感。
    • 外饰:美观透明、自修复特性和出色的耐候性,用于 油漆防护膜(PPF) 提供表面保护,以及用于商用车上的 图像薄膜 。
    • 发动机舱:出色的耐化学性和耐油性,适用于发动机和变速箱周围的 电线和电缆 护套、燃料杯、 密封件和垫圈以及耐化学性至关重要的其他密封应用。
    • 电动汽车(EV):耐用性、可回收性**、高柔韧性和耐磨性,适用于充电电缆。        
  • 航空和航天
    • 耐久性和耐磨损性,适用于行李及储物传送机。
  • 火车机车
    • 吸收特性适用于减震垫,耐化学性适用于密封应用。

面向运输行业的路博润产品解决方案

我们提供广泛的高性能聚合物技术组合供车辆设计师选择:

发泡TPU技术可实现优异的缓冲性和长期耐用性:

路博润Bio TPU™提供生物基*可再生材料,用于模塑和包覆成型应用:

热熔粘合剂(HMA)与反应性热熔胶(HMPUR)解决方案:

座椅涂层结构与人造皮革PVC化合物解决方案:

*含有通过ASTMD D-6866标准认证的生物基成分
**可回收性依据支持此类材料的现有标准回收计划进行认定。 产品并非面向所有地区发售。   

90多年来,路博润公司致力于为汽车制造商和各级供应商提供从润滑油和燃油添加剂到座椅、门板等一系列有价值的解决方案,帮助他们提高可靠性和效率。 了解路博润如何帮助汽车行业 完善性能研究

Transportation

Transportation Solutions

Specialty Materials for Advanced Transportation Applications

Our thermoplastic polyurethanes (TPUs) can benefit almost every type of vehicle, providing safety, comfort, aesthetics, durability and environmental benefits. Whether you are molding or extruding clear and/or light colors, our Aliphatic TPU offers a host of benefits that assure the finish of your product is clean and beautiful for years to come. For exterior aesthetics, our self-healing polymers are durable and are easier to handle during processing, ensuring higher flow control and consistency over competitive alternatives. From soft touch applications in vehicle interiors to more rugged and vital components such as panels and cables, we add value to automotive, commercial vehicle, aerospace and locomotive manufacturers and end-users worldwide.

Applications

  • Automotive
    • Interiors: Durable, color stable, low VOC, and renewable, bio-based* materials for gear knobs, door handles, tambour door consoles, shutter pads, instrument panel skin on dashboards, vegan synthetic leather in seating,  foam in door panels, cup holders and soft-touch applications that require excellent scratch and abrasion resistance, and a comfortable, supple feel.
    • Exteriors: Aesthetic clarity, self-healing properties and outstanding weatherability for Paint Protection Film (PPF) for surface protection and Graphic Films for commercial vehicles.
    • Engine Compartments: Excellent resistance to chemicals and oils for wire and cable jacketing around the engine and transmission, fuel bowls, seals and gaskets, and sealing applications where chemical resistance is critical.
    • Electric Vehicles (EV): Durability, recyclability**, high flexibility and abrasion resistance for charging cables.        
  • Aerospace
    • Durability and abrasion resistance for baggage and storage conveyors.
  • Locomotive
    • Absorption properties for shock pads and chemical resistance for sealing applications.

Lubrizol Product Solutions for Transportation

We offer a broad portfolio of high-performing polymer technologies for vehicle designers to choose from:

Foam TPU technology for superior cushioning and long-term durability:

Bio TPU™ by Lubrizol offers bio-based*, renewable materials for molding and overmolding applications:

Solutions for hot melts adhesives (HMAs) and reactive hot melts (HMPUR):

Solutions for film construction in seating and for PVC compounds in artificial leather:

*Bio-based content as certified in accordance with ASTMD D-6866
**Recyclability is based on access to a readily available standard recycling program that supports such materials. Products may not be available in all areas.   

For more than 90 years, The Lubrizol Corporation has been providing automotive OEMs and tier suppliers with reliability and efficiency in an array of valuable solutions from lubricant and fuel additives to seats, door panels and more. Learn how Lubrizol is Perfecting the Science of Performance in the automotive industry.