路博润电子产品

路博润针对电子产品的eSolutions

我们广泛的材料科学专业知识和量身定制的解决方案可帮助实现持续的产品改进与集成,加快产品上市速度, 最终助您创造能带来更智能、更健康、更舒适生活的产品。

我们的解决方案适用于:电子配件与元件、柔性电子产品和可穿戴设备

电子配件和元件

  • ESTANE® SKN TPU 是一种抗光晕、高透明度的热塑性聚氨酯(TPU),可为手机以及电子设备的模制件提供优异的美感、保护和设计灵活性。 是手机制造商以及聚合物加工商和模塑商的理想选择。

综合解决方案 

  • 我们与供应链合作伙伴合作,开发了一款 多科技通勤外套(MTC) ,其中含有采用高性能ESTANE® TPU薄膜和柔性油墨添加剂的可伸展柔性印刷电路。 该项目突显了系统思维在开发新型可穿戴电子产品中的重要性,通过结合设计、材料科学、应用知识以及具备适当理念和能力的价值链合作伙伴,将创意迅速转化为原型及之后的商业化规模运作。

 

联系我们

+1 888-234-2436

给我们发送电子邮件

产品应用咨询

浏览其他产品

产品搜索器

Lubrizol Electronics

eSolutions for Electronics

Our broad material science expertise and tailored solutions enable continuous product advancements, integration and speed to market. Ultimately, helping you create products that lead to smarter, healthier, more comfortable lives.

Solutions for: Electronics Accessories and Components, Flexible Electronics, and Wearables

Electronics Accessories and Components

  • ESTANE® SKN TPU is an anti-blooming, high transparency TPU that provides superior aesthetics, protection and design flexibility for mobile phones and molded parts for electronic devices. Ideal for mobile phone OEMs and polymer processors and molders.

Integrated Solutions 

  • In collaboration with our supply chain partners, we developed a Multi-Tech Commuter Jacket (MTC) that includes stretchable, flexible printed circuits with high performance ESTANE® TPU films and flexible ink additives. The project highlights the importance of systems thinking in the development of novel wearable electronics, combining design, material science, applications know-how, and value chain partners having the right mindset and capabilities, to quickly turn innovative ideas into prototypes and then commercial scale realities.

 

Contact Us

+1 888-234-2436

Send us an Email

Product Application Inquiry

Explore Other Products

Product Finder